#109506: "Gaia Planet--Oasis ULTD, Place tile on no ice, water track movement"
Hvad handler denne rapport om?
Hvad skete der? Vær venlig og vælg nedenunder
Hvad skete der? Vær venlig og vælg nedenunder
Vær sød at undersøge, om der allerede er sendt en besked om emnet
Hvis ja, venligst STEM for denne rapport. Rapporter med flest stemmer er dem der får PRIORITET!
| # | Status | Votes | Game | Type | Title | Last update |
|---|
Detaljeret beskrivelse
-
• Venligst kopier/indsæt fejlmeddelelsen du ser på din skærm, hvis der er en.
I placed in the upper right corner of the planet, I even covered a city so I could make sure not to place on ice. It didn't move my water track, I tried to confirm till the end of the turn to see if it would do it as the last thing, turn ended without ever moving my water track.
Seems to be a bug with it counting a space as having ice that has no ice. It was in the upper right corner of the board, covered that city tile with a Z piece, to be more specific if the columns are numbered and the rows down by letters, I covered spots:
B8, C8, C9, C10, and D10.
I want to say earlier in the game it did it somewhere else but I thought I must have made a mistake in placing it on water and just ignored it because it's where I wanted the piece to go. This time I purposely placed where I placed to get the water movement and no movement. -
• Venligst forklar hvad du ønsker at gøre, hvad du gjorde og hvad der skete
Doesn't say what move number it is.
• Hvilken browser bruger du?
Google Chrome v120
-
• Venligst kopier/indsæt tekst vist på engelsk i stedet for dit sprog. Hvis du har et skærmbillede af denne fejl (god øvelse), kan du bruge Imgur.com til at uploade den og kopiere/indsætte linket her.
I placed in the upper right corner of the planet, I even covered a city so I could make sure not to place on ice. It didn't move my water track, I tried to confirm till the end of the turn to see if it would do it as the last thing, turn ended without ever moving my water track.
Seems to be a bug with it counting a space as having ice that has no ice. It was in the upper right corner of the board, covered that city tile with a Z piece, to be more specific if the columns are numbered and the rows down by letters, I covered spots:
B8, C8, C9, C10, and D10.
I want to say earlier in the game it did it somewhere else but I thought I must have made a mistake in placing it on water and just ignored it because it's where I wanted the piece to go. This time I purposely placed where I placed to get the water movement and no movement. -
• er der adgang til denne tekst i oversættelsessystem? Hvis ja, er det blevet oversat inden for 24 timer?
Doesn't say what move number it is.
• Hvilken browser bruger du?
Google Chrome v120
-
• Forklar venligst dit forslag præcist og sammenfattende, så det er så let som muligt at forstå, hvad du mener.
I placed in the upper right corner of the planet, I even covered a city so I could make sure not to place on ice. It didn't move my water track, I tried to confirm till the end of the turn to see if it would do it as the last thing, turn ended without ever moving my water track.
Seems to be a bug with it counting a space as having ice that has no ice. It was in the upper right corner of the board, covered that city tile with a Z piece, to be more specific if the columns are numbered and the rows down by letters, I covered spots:
B8, C8, C9, C10, and D10.
I want to say earlier in the game it did it somewhere else but I thought I must have made a mistake in placing it on water and just ignored it because it's where I wanted the piece to go. This time I purposely placed where I placed to get the water movement and no movement. • Hvilken browser bruger du?
Google Chrome v120
-
• Hvad blev der vist på skærmen, da du blev blokeret (Blank skærm? Noget af spilbrugerfladen? Fejlmeddelelse?)
I placed in the upper right corner of the planet, I even covered a city so I could make sure not to place on ice. It didn't move my water track, I tried to confirm till the end of the turn to see if it would do it as the last thing, turn ended without ever moving my water track.
Seems to be a bug with it counting a space as having ice that has no ice. It was in the upper right corner of the board, covered that city tile with a Z piece, to be more specific if the columns are numbered and the rows down by letters, I covered spots:
B8, C8, C9, C10, and D10.
I want to say earlier in the game it did it somewhere else but I thought I must have made a mistake in placing it on water and just ignored it because it's where I wanted the piece to go. This time I purposely placed where I placed to get the water movement and no movement. • Hvilken browser bruger du?
Google Chrome v120
-
• Hvilken del af reglerne blev ikke respekteret ved BGA-tilpasningen
I placed in the upper right corner of the planet, I even covered a city so I could make sure not to place on ice. It didn't move my water track, I tried to confirm till the end of the turn to see if it would do it as the last thing, turn ended without ever moving my water track.
Seems to be a bug with it counting a space as having ice that has no ice. It was in the upper right corner of the board, covered that city tile with a Z piece, to be more specific if the columns are numbered and the rows down by letters, I covered spots:
B8, C8, C9, C10, and D10.
I want to say earlier in the game it did it somewhere else but I thought I must have made a mistake in placing it on water and just ignored it because it's where I wanted the piece to go. This time I purposely placed where I placed to get the water movement and no movement. -
• Er regel-brudddet synligt i e
Doesn't say what move number it is.
• Hvilken browser bruger du?
Google Chrome v120
-
• Hvad var den spilhandling du ønskede at udføre?
I placed in the upper right corner of the planet, I even covered a city so I could make sure not to place on ice. It didn't move my water track, I tried to confirm till the end of the turn to see if it would do it as the last thing, turn ended without ever moving my water track.
Seems to be a bug with it counting a space as having ice that has no ice. It was in the upper right corner of the board, covered that city tile with a Z piece, to be more specific if the columns are numbered and the rows down by letters, I covered spots:
B8, C8, C9, C10, and D10.
I want to say earlier in the game it did it somewhere else but I thought I must have made a mistake in placing it on water and just ignored it because it's where I wanted the piece to go. This time I purposely placed where I placed to get the water movement and no movement. -
• Hvad forsøgte du at gøre for at udløse denne spilhandling?
Doesn't say what move number it is.
-
• Hvad skete der, da du forsøgre at gøre dette (fejlmeddelelse, meddelelsesstatusbjælke, ...)?
• Hvilken browser bruger du?
Google Chrome v120
-
• I hvilket stadie af spillet opstod problemet (hvad var den daværende spilinstruktion)?
I placed in the upper right corner of the planet, I even covered a city so I could make sure not to place on ice. It didn't move my water track, I tried to confirm till the end of the turn to see if it would do it as the last thing, turn ended without ever moving my water track.
Seems to be a bug with it counting a space as having ice that has no ice. It was in the upper right corner of the board, covered that city tile with a Z piece, to be more specific if the columns are numbered and the rows down by letters, I covered spots:
B8, C8, C9, C10, and D10.
I want to say earlier in the game it did it somewhere else but I thought I must have made a mistake in placing it on water and just ignored it because it's where I wanted the piece to go. This time I purposely placed where I placed to get the water movement and no movement. -
• Hvad skete der, da du forsøgte at udføre denne spilhandling (fejlmeddelelse, meddelelsesstatusbjælke, ...)?
Doesn't say what move number it is.
• Hvilken browser bruger du?
Google Chrome v120
-
• Venligst beskriv display problemet. Hvis du har et skærmbillede af denne fejl (god øvelse), kan du bruge Imgur.com til at uploade den og kopiere/indsætte linket her.
I placed in the upper right corner of the planet, I even covered a city so I could make sure not to place on ice. It didn't move my water track, I tried to confirm till the end of the turn to see if it would do it as the last thing, turn ended without ever moving my water track.
Seems to be a bug with it counting a space as having ice that has no ice. It was in the upper right corner of the board, covered that city tile with a Z piece, to be more specific if the columns are numbered and the rows down by letters, I covered spots:
B8, C8, C9, C10, and D10.
I want to say earlier in the game it did it somewhere else but I thought I must have made a mistake in placing it on water and just ignored it because it's where I wanted the piece to go. This time I purposely placed where I placed to get the water movement and no movement. • Hvilken browser bruger du?
Google Chrome v120
-
• Venligst kopier/indsæt tekst vist på engelsk i stedet for dit sprog. Hvis du har et skærmbillede af denne fejl (god øvelse), kan du bruge Imgur.com til at uploade den og kopiere/indsætte linket her.
I placed in the upper right corner of the planet, I even covered a city so I could make sure not to place on ice. It didn't move my water track, I tried to confirm till the end of the turn to see if it would do it as the last thing, turn ended without ever moving my water track.
Seems to be a bug with it counting a space as having ice that has no ice. It was in the upper right corner of the board, covered that city tile with a Z piece, to be more specific if the columns are numbered and the rows down by letters, I covered spots:
B8, C8, C9, C10, and D10.
I want to say earlier in the game it did it somewhere else but I thought I must have made a mistake in placing it on water and just ignored it because it's where I wanted the piece to go. This time I purposely placed where I placed to get the water movement and no movement. -
• er der adgang til denne tekst i oversættelsessystem? Hvis ja, er det blevet oversat inden for 24 timer?
Doesn't say what move number it is.
• Hvilken browser bruger du?
Google Chrome v120
-
• Forklar venligst dit forslag præcist og sammenfattende, så det er så let som muligt at forstå, hvad du mener.
I placed in the upper right corner of the planet, I even covered a city so I could make sure not to place on ice. It didn't move my water track, I tried to confirm till the end of the turn to see if it would do it as the last thing, turn ended without ever moving my water track.
Seems to be a bug with it counting a space as having ice that has no ice. It was in the upper right corner of the board, covered that city tile with a Z piece, to be more specific if the columns are numbered and the rows down by letters, I covered spots:
B8, C8, C9, C10, and D10.
I want to say earlier in the game it did it somewhere else but I thought I must have made a mistake in placing it on water and just ignored it because it's where I wanted the piece to go. This time I purposely placed where I placed to get the water movement and no movement. • Hvilken browser bruger du?
Google Chrome v120
Rapporthistorik
Tilføj noget til denne rapport
- Et andet bord-ID / træk ID
- Løste F5 problemet?
- Skete problemet flere gange? Hver gang? Tilfældigt?
- Hvis du har et skærmbillede af denne fejl (god øvelse), kan du bruge Imgur.com til at uploade den og kopiere/indsætte linket her.
