Alle rapporter
Tapestry rapporterer
#111039: "Nuclear bomb tapestry overlay + dictatorship not working"
Hvad handler denne rapport om?
Hvad skete der? Vær venlig og vælg nedenunder
Brugerfladen stoppede mig fra at udføre en handling som reglerne tillader
Detaljeret beskrivelse
• Hvad var den spilhandling du ønskede at udføre?
I was on the military space allowing the overlay of you current tapestry card - I think it's nuclear bomb. I chose Dictatorship to overlay with, but it wouldnt let me advamce one more space on military track.• Hvad forsøgte du at gøre for at udløse denne spilhandling?
Tried changing the order of other effects, doing before or after the tapestry overlay.• Hvad skete der, da du forsøgre at gøre dette (fejlmeddelelse, meddelelsesstatusbjælke, ...)?
The only option was an unblock button which would have wrecked my turn• Hvilken browser bruger du?
Google Chrome v120
Rapporthistorik
Waargh • Fejlen er ikke blevet reproduceret af udviklere endnu:
15. jan 2024 20:15 • This happened on my next to last turn (Waargh), which was the next to last turn of game because everyone else had passed.
LufWa1 • Fejlen er ikke blevet reproduceret af udviklere endnu:
17. apr 2024 12:24 • boardgamearena.com/13/tapestry?table=500938708
Happened 2x in the game that I couldn't use Dictatorship, because "Tech spot benefit or bonus is already used this turn".
#1: Move 247 - with Renaissance I moved on all 4 tracks. On T6 I got the upgrade bonus, which I used to upgrade the Printing Press to the top level, allowing Tapestry overlay. I wanted to use Dictatorship, but I couldn't use it on any track at all, because all tracks had been used already.
#2: Move 320 - I moved into M10 and wanted to use the overlaid Dictatorship to advance to M11, but I wasn't allowed, because I had already moved on Military.
I don't see any ruling which prevents 2x advance on a track.
I find it wrong that you can't use Dictatorship at M10 to advance to M11.
Happened 2x in the game that I couldn't use Dictatorship, because "Tech spot benefit or bonus is already used this turn".
#1: Move 247 - with Renaissance I moved on all 4 tracks. On T6 I got the upgrade bonus, which I used to upgrade the Printing Press to the top level, allowing Tapestry overlay. I wanted to use Dictatorship, but I couldn't use it on any track at all, because all tracks had been used already.
#2: Move 320 - I moved into M10 and wanted to use the overlaid Dictatorship to advance to M11, but I wasn't allowed, because I had already moved on Military.
I don't see any ruling which prevents 2x advance on a track.
I find it wrong that you can't use Dictatorship at M10 to advance to M11.
spanj19 • Fejlen er ikke blevet reproduceret af udviklere endnu:
17. jun 2024 23:05 • table #526514646
happened when using lithium ion battery to redo M10- tried to overlay dictatorship to advance to M11 or T12 but could not do either so could not complete either track. Lost by 10pts :(
happened when using lithium ion battery to redo M10- tried to overlay dictatorship to advance to M11 or T12 but could not do either so could not complete either track. Lost by 10pts :(
Demonocrat • Fejlen er ikke blevet reproduceret af udviklere endnu:
12. aug 2024 3:31 • Happened to me on table #548737588.
Nothing prevents advancing twice on the same track in a turn, at least according to the latest comprehensive rules available here : stonemaiergames.com/games/tapestry/rules-translations-faq/
Nothing prevents advancing twice on the same track in a turn, at least according to the latest comprehensive rules available here : stonemaiergames.com/games/tapestry/rules-translations-faq/
y3gg • Fejlen er ikke blevet reproduceret af udviklere endnu:
31. aug 2024 21:46 • happened to me on table #555271788 move #302 or so. tried to use Leaders and Dictatorship to advance on the same track and received an error message along with the "Unblock" button to pass on the Dictatorship advance.
IRockEz_ • Fejlen er ikke blevet reproduceret af udviklere endnu:
15. feb 2025 0:11 • Dictatorship just not works properly during advancement turns. If you override tapestry by any means during advancement turn (Printing Press tech, Space Tile, Atomic Bomb spot on military track) it wont let you move in tracks you moved this turn. This is happening to me regularly and very annoying.
Tilføj noget til denne rapport
Vær sød at tilføje, det du finder relevant for at vi kan løse fejlen i spillet eller forstå dit forslag:
- Et andet bord-ID / træk ID
- Løste F5 problemet?
- Skete problemet flere gange? Hver gang? Tilfældigt?
- Hvis du har et skærmbillede af denne fejl (god øvelse), kan du bruge Imgur.com til at uploade den og kopiere/indsætte linket her.