Alle rapporter
Maracaibo rapporterer
#114039: "Can't use Career Card during combat"
Hvad handler denne rapport om?
Hvad skete der? Vær venlig og vælg nedenunder
Regler: En regel i dette spil er ikke blevet overholdt
Detaljeret beskrivelse
• Hvilken del af reglerne blev ikke respekteret ved BGA-tilpasningen
From my interpretation, benefits from career card could be obtained during any time of turn. However, I have experience in BGA that I couldn't do it (to gain some money/worker) DURING a combat. I tried to undo it but the combat cards has already been revealed, so I couldn't.
I am thinking if it is a little problem about this.
Thank you so much. Your work is great!• Er regel-brudddet synligt i e
Not quite.• Hvilken browser bruger du?
Google Chrome v121
Rapporthistorik
9. feb 2024 5:36 •
Kayvon • Fejlen er ikke blevet reproduceret af udviklere endnu:
25. jun 2024 23:05 • Report short description
"Career Card Problem"
changed to
"Can't use Career Card during combat"
"Career Card Problem"
changed to
"Can't use Career Card during combat"
Ipnotaizig • Fejlen er ikke blevet reproduceret af udviklere endnu:
1. apr 2025 8:51 • The game implementation on this website (as far as I can tell) does not let you complete a career card task while you are engaging in combat. There are rare situations where this could matter, IF you’re actually supposed to be allowed to do it.
Suppose that I have fulfilled the lower version of a career objective, and I’m hoping to wait to fulfill the full version, but during combat realize I could do something really valuable if I had one extra combat point. Then I might want to fulfill the lower version of the objective to get a figure to immediately destroy for +1 combat. I don’t think I can do this. Is that how it’s supposed to work? Was the implementation here intentional?
Suppose that I have fulfilled the lower version of a career objective, and I’m hoping to wait to fulfill the full version, but during combat realize I could do something really valuable if I had one extra combat point. Then I might want to fulfill the lower version of the objective to get a figure to immediately destroy for +1 combat. I don’t think I can do this. Is that how it’s supposed to work? Was the implementation here intentional?
Tilføj noget til denne rapport
Vær sød at tilføje, det du finder relevant for at vi kan løse fejlen i spillet eller forstå dit forslag:
- Et andet bord-ID / træk ID
- Løste F5 problemet?
- Skete problemet flere gange? Hver gang? Tilfældigt?
- Hvis du har et skærmbillede af denne fejl (god øvelse), kan du bruge Imgur.com til at uploade den og kopiere/indsætte linket her.