#114463: "slipstream: car could use weather condition for slipstream in other sector"
Hvad handler denne rapport om?
Hvad skete der? Vær venlig og vælg nedenunder
Hvad skete der? Vær venlig og vælg nedenunder
Vær sød at undersøge, om der allerede er sendt en besked om emnet
Hvis ja, venligst STEM for denne rapport. Rapporter med flest stemmer er dem der får PRIORITET!
| # | Status | Votes | Game | Type | Title | Last update |
|---|
Detaljeret beskrivelse
-
• Venligst kopier/indsæt fejlmeddelelsen du ser på din skærm, hvis der er en.
Slipstream rule in combination with weather effect:
yellow car started turn in sector where weather condition applies but ended after the corner in the next sector (where boost doesn't cost heat).
After his movement he used slipstream (in the NEW sector) and was able to drive 4 fields instead of 2 fields.
Im sure where the car ends defines about how much fields he can slipstream. -
• Venligst forklar hvad du ønsker at gøre, hvad du gjorde og hvad der skete
I hope this links works.
boardgamearena.com/10/heat?table=474250801&replayFrom=135 • Hvilken browser bruger du?
Google Chrome v121
-
• Venligst kopier/indsæt tekst vist på engelsk i stedet for dit sprog. Hvis du har et skærmbillede af denne fejl (god øvelse), kan du bruge Imgur.com til at uploade den og kopiere/indsætte linket her.
Slipstream rule in combination with weather effect:
yellow car started turn in sector where weather condition applies but ended after the corner in the next sector (where boost doesn't cost heat).
After his movement he used slipstream (in the NEW sector) and was able to drive 4 fields instead of 2 fields.
Im sure where the car ends defines about how much fields he can slipstream. -
• er der adgang til denne tekst i oversættelsessystem? Hvis ja, er det blevet oversat inden for 24 timer?
I hope this links works.
boardgamearena.com/10/heat?table=474250801&replayFrom=135 • Hvilken browser bruger du?
Google Chrome v121
-
• Forklar venligst dit forslag præcist og sammenfattende, så det er så let som muligt at forstå, hvad du mener.
Slipstream rule in combination with weather effect:
yellow car started turn in sector where weather condition applies but ended after the corner in the next sector (where boost doesn't cost heat).
After his movement he used slipstream (in the NEW sector) and was able to drive 4 fields instead of 2 fields.
Im sure where the car ends defines about how much fields he can slipstream. • Hvilken browser bruger du?
Google Chrome v121
-
• Hvad blev der vist på skærmen, da du blev blokeret (Blank skærm? Noget af spilbrugerfladen? Fejlmeddelelse?)
Slipstream rule in combination with weather effect:
yellow car started turn in sector where weather condition applies but ended after the corner in the next sector (where boost doesn't cost heat).
After his movement he used slipstream (in the NEW sector) and was able to drive 4 fields instead of 2 fields.
Im sure where the car ends defines about how much fields he can slipstream. • Hvilken browser bruger du?
Google Chrome v121
-
• Hvilken del af reglerne blev ikke respekteret ved BGA-tilpasningen
Slipstream rule in combination with weather effect:
yellow car started turn in sector where weather condition applies but ended after the corner in the next sector (where boost doesn't cost heat).
After his movement he used slipstream (in the NEW sector) and was able to drive 4 fields instead of 2 fields.
Im sure where the car ends defines about how much fields he can slipstream. -
• Er regel-brudddet synligt i e
I hope this links works.
boardgamearena.com/10/heat?table=474250801&replayFrom=135 • Hvilken browser bruger du?
Google Chrome v121
-
• Hvad var den spilhandling du ønskede at udføre?
Slipstream rule in combination with weather effect:
yellow car started turn in sector where weather condition applies but ended after the corner in the next sector (where boost doesn't cost heat).
After his movement he used slipstream (in the NEW sector) and was able to drive 4 fields instead of 2 fields.
Im sure where the car ends defines about how much fields he can slipstream. -
• Hvad forsøgte du at gøre for at udløse denne spilhandling?
I hope this links works.
boardgamearena.com/10/heat?table=474250801&replayFrom=135 -
• Hvad skete der, da du forsøgre at gøre dette (fejlmeddelelse, meddelelsesstatusbjælke, ...)?
• Hvilken browser bruger du?
Google Chrome v121
-
• I hvilket stadie af spillet opstod problemet (hvad var den daværende spilinstruktion)?
Slipstream rule in combination with weather effect:
yellow car started turn in sector where weather condition applies but ended after the corner in the next sector (where boost doesn't cost heat).
After his movement he used slipstream (in the NEW sector) and was able to drive 4 fields instead of 2 fields.
Im sure where the car ends defines about how much fields he can slipstream. -
• Hvad skete der, da du forsøgte at udføre denne spilhandling (fejlmeddelelse, meddelelsesstatusbjælke, ...)?
I hope this links works.
boardgamearena.com/10/heat?table=474250801&replayFrom=135 • Hvilken browser bruger du?
Google Chrome v121
-
• Venligst beskriv display problemet. Hvis du har et skærmbillede af denne fejl (god øvelse), kan du bruge Imgur.com til at uploade den og kopiere/indsætte linket her.
Slipstream rule in combination with weather effect:
yellow car started turn in sector where weather condition applies but ended after the corner in the next sector (where boost doesn't cost heat).
After his movement he used slipstream (in the NEW sector) and was able to drive 4 fields instead of 2 fields.
Im sure where the car ends defines about how much fields he can slipstream. • Hvilken browser bruger du?
Google Chrome v121
-
• Venligst kopier/indsæt tekst vist på engelsk i stedet for dit sprog. Hvis du har et skærmbillede af denne fejl (god øvelse), kan du bruge Imgur.com til at uploade den og kopiere/indsætte linket her.
Slipstream rule in combination with weather effect:
yellow car started turn in sector where weather condition applies but ended after the corner in the next sector (where boost doesn't cost heat).
After his movement he used slipstream (in the NEW sector) and was able to drive 4 fields instead of 2 fields.
Im sure where the car ends defines about how much fields he can slipstream. -
• er der adgang til denne tekst i oversættelsessystem? Hvis ja, er det blevet oversat inden for 24 timer?
I hope this links works.
boardgamearena.com/10/heat?table=474250801&replayFrom=135 • Hvilken browser bruger du?
Google Chrome v121
-
• Forklar venligst dit forslag præcist og sammenfattende, så det er så let som muligt at forstå, hvad du mener.
Slipstream rule in combination with weather effect:
yellow car started turn in sector where weather condition applies but ended after the corner in the next sector (where boost doesn't cost heat).
After his movement he used slipstream (in the NEW sector) and was able to drive 4 fields instead of 2 fields.
Im sure where the car ends defines about how much fields he can slipstream. • Hvilken browser bruger du?
Google Chrome v121
Rapporthistorik
After his movement he used slipstream (in the NEW sector) and was able to drive 4 fields instead of 2 fields.
Im sure where the car ends defines about how much fields he can slipstream.
It is no big deal for me, but if im right, then the rules are not used right in the implementation and thats important enough to mention it.
You are absolutely right. First i was not able to see what cards the car was playing.
After you info i reviewed the game and finally was able to see what cards he was playing. And there i found it. Thank you and good that i was wrong with my feeling. :)
Tilføj noget til denne rapport
- Et andet bord-ID / træk ID
- Løste F5 problemet?
- Skete problemet flere gange? Hver gang? Tilfældigt?
- Hvis du har et skærmbillede af denne fejl (god øvelse), kan du bruge Imgur.com til at uploade den og kopiere/indsætte linket her.
