#124874: "Production phase should resolve before cards are played (5th card, possibly?)"
Hvad handler denne rapport om?
Hvad skete der? Vær venlig og vælg nedenunder
Hvad skete der? Vær venlig og vælg nedenunder
Vær sød at undersøge, om der allerede er sendt en besked om emnet
Hvis ja, venligst STEM for denne rapport. Rapporter med flest stemmer er dem der får PRIORITET!
| # | Status | Votes | Game | Type | Title | Last update |
|---|
Detaljeret beskrivelse
-
• Venligst kopier/indsæt fejlmeddelelsen du ser på din skærm, hvis der er en.
The production phase must be complete before any cards are played (with exception of alchemist, which is played before the die roll and VPs, which are played when drawn).
What I _think_ happened is a player drew a 5th progress card on their turn and was forced by the game to play or discard a progress card. He played Resource Monopoly. I had an Aqueduct that should have been resolved before he was able to play that card, but I resolved it after he failed to monopoly Ore.
Cards should not be played until after production is resolved.
The logic should be:
If player has 5+ progress cards and is NOT the active player they must discard, then a check in "Pass" to make sure you don't have 5+ progress cards.
The active player should be allowed to hold 5 progress cards at the start of their turn, but must discard down (or play) before ending their turn. -
• Venligst forklar hvad du ønsker at gøre, hvad du gjorde og hvad der skete
305, but the replay doesn't seem to be working. You can also see where I was forced to play Engineer at move 343, before the robber was resolved.
• Hvilken browser bruger du?
Google Chrome v124
-
• Venligst kopier/indsæt tekst vist på engelsk i stedet for dit sprog. Hvis du har et skærmbillede af denne fejl (god øvelse), kan du bruge Imgur.com til at uploade den og kopiere/indsætte linket her.
The production phase must be complete before any cards are played (with exception of alchemist, which is played before the die roll and VPs, which are played when drawn).
What I _think_ happened is a player drew a 5th progress card on their turn and was forced by the game to play or discard a progress card. He played Resource Monopoly. I had an Aqueduct that should have been resolved before he was able to play that card, but I resolved it after he failed to monopoly Ore.
Cards should not be played until after production is resolved.
The logic should be:
If player has 5+ progress cards and is NOT the active player they must discard, then a check in "Pass" to make sure you don't have 5+ progress cards.
The active player should be allowed to hold 5 progress cards at the start of their turn, but must discard down (or play) before ending their turn. -
• er der adgang til denne tekst i oversættelsessystem? Hvis ja, er det blevet oversat inden for 24 timer?
305, but the replay doesn't seem to be working. You can also see where I was forced to play Engineer at move 343, before the robber was resolved.
• Hvilken browser bruger du?
Google Chrome v124
-
• Forklar venligst dit forslag præcist og sammenfattende, så det er så let som muligt at forstå, hvad du mener.
The production phase must be complete before any cards are played (with exception of alchemist, which is played before the die roll and VPs, which are played when drawn).
What I _think_ happened is a player drew a 5th progress card on their turn and was forced by the game to play or discard a progress card. He played Resource Monopoly. I had an Aqueduct that should have been resolved before he was able to play that card, but I resolved it after he failed to monopoly Ore.
Cards should not be played until after production is resolved.
The logic should be:
If player has 5+ progress cards and is NOT the active player they must discard, then a check in "Pass" to make sure you don't have 5+ progress cards.
The active player should be allowed to hold 5 progress cards at the start of their turn, but must discard down (or play) before ending their turn. • Hvilken browser bruger du?
Google Chrome v124
-
• Hvad blev der vist på skærmen, da du blev blokeret (Blank skærm? Noget af spilbrugerfladen? Fejlmeddelelse?)
The production phase must be complete before any cards are played (with exception of alchemist, which is played before the die roll and VPs, which are played when drawn).
What I _think_ happened is a player drew a 5th progress card on their turn and was forced by the game to play or discard a progress card. He played Resource Monopoly. I had an Aqueduct that should have been resolved before he was able to play that card, but I resolved it after he failed to monopoly Ore.
Cards should not be played until after production is resolved.
The logic should be:
If player has 5+ progress cards and is NOT the active player they must discard, then a check in "Pass" to make sure you don't have 5+ progress cards.
The active player should be allowed to hold 5 progress cards at the start of their turn, but must discard down (or play) before ending their turn. • Hvilken browser bruger du?
Google Chrome v124
-
• Hvilken del af reglerne blev ikke respekteret ved BGA-tilpasningen
The production phase must be complete before any cards are played (with exception of alchemist, which is played before the die roll and VPs, which are played when drawn).
What I _think_ happened is a player drew a 5th progress card on their turn and was forced by the game to play or discard a progress card. He played Resource Monopoly. I had an Aqueduct that should have been resolved before he was able to play that card, but I resolved it after he failed to monopoly Ore.
Cards should not be played until after production is resolved.
The logic should be:
If player has 5+ progress cards and is NOT the active player they must discard, then a check in "Pass" to make sure you don't have 5+ progress cards.
The active player should be allowed to hold 5 progress cards at the start of their turn, but must discard down (or play) before ending their turn. -
• Er regel-brudddet synligt i e
305, but the replay doesn't seem to be working. You can also see where I was forced to play Engineer at move 343, before the robber was resolved.
• Hvilken browser bruger du?
Google Chrome v124
-
• Hvad var den spilhandling du ønskede at udføre?
The production phase must be complete before any cards are played (with exception of alchemist, which is played before the die roll and VPs, which are played when drawn).
What I _think_ happened is a player drew a 5th progress card on their turn and was forced by the game to play or discard a progress card. He played Resource Monopoly. I had an Aqueduct that should have been resolved before he was able to play that card, but I resolved it after he failed to monopoly Ore.
Cards should not be played until after production is resolved.
The logic should be:
If player has 5+ progress cards and is NOT the active player they must discard, then a check in "Pass" to make sure you don't have 5+ progress cards.
The active player should be allowed to hold 5 progress cards at the start of their turn, but must discard down (or play) before ending their turn. -
• Hvad forsøgte du at gøre for at udløse denne spilhandling?
305, but the replay doesn't seem to be working. You can also see where I was forced to play Engineer at move 343, before the robber was resolved.
-
• Hvad skete der, da du forsøgre at gøre dette (fejlmeddelelse, meddelelsesstatusbjælke, ...)?
• Hvilken browser bruger du?
Google Chrome v124
-
• I hvilket stadie af spillet opstod problemet (hvad var den daværende spilinstruktion)?
The production phase must be complete before any cards are played (with exception of alchemist, which is played before the die roll and VPs, which are played when drawn).
What I _think_ happened is a player drew a 5th progress card on their turn and was forced by the game to play or discard a progress card. He played Resource Monopoly. I had an Aqueduct that should have been resolved before he was able to play that card, but I resolved it after he failed to monopoly Ore.
Cards should not be played until after production is resolved.
The logic should be:
If player has 5+ progress cards and is NOT the active player they must discard, then a check in "Pass" to make sure you don't have 5+ progress cards.
The active player should be allowed to hold 5 progress cards at the start of their turn, but must discard down (or play) before ending their turn. -
• Hvad skete der, da du forsøgte at udføre denne spilhandling (fejlmeddelelse, meddelelsesstatusbjælke, ...)?
305, but the replay doesn't seem to be working. You can also see where I was forced to play Engineer at move 343, before the robber was resolved.
• Hvilken browser bruger du?
Google Chrome v124
-
• Venligst beskriv display problemet. Hvis du har et skærmbillede af denne fejl (god øvelse), kan du bruge Imgur.com til at uploade den og kopiere/indsætte linket her.
The production phase must be complete before any cards are played (with exception of alchemist, which is played before the die roll and VPs, which are played when drawn).
What I _think_ happened is a player drew a 5th progress card on their turn and was forced by the game to play or discard a progress card. He played Resource Monopoly. I had an Aqueduct that should have been resolved before he was able to play that card, but I resolved it after he failed to monopoly Ore.
Cards should not be played until after production is resolved.
The logic should be:
If player has 5+ progress cards and is NOT the active player they must discard, then a check in "Pass" to make sure you don't have 5+ progress cards.
The active player should be allowed to hold 5 progress cards at the start of their turn, but must discard down (or play) before ending their turn. • Hvilken browser bruger du?
Google Chrome v124
-
• Venligst kopier/indsæt tekst vist på engelsk i stedet for dit sprog. Hvis du har et skærmbillede af denne fejl (god øvelse), kan du bruge Imgur.com til at uploade den og kopiere/indsætte linket her.
The production phase must be complete before any cards are played (with exception of alchemist, which is played before the die roll and VPs, which are played when drawn).
What I _think_ happened is a player drew a 5th progress card on their turn and was forced by the game to play or discard a progress card. He played Resource Monopoly. I had an Aqueduct that should have been resolved before he was able to play that card, but I resolved it after he failed to monopoly Ore.
Cards should not be played until after production is resolved.
The logic should be:
If player has 5+ progress cards and is NOT the active player they must discard, then a check in "Pass" to make sure you don't have 5+ progress cards.
The active player should be allowed to hold 5 progress cards at the start of their turn, but must discard down (or play) before ending their turn. -
• er der adgang til denne tekst i oversættelsessystem? Hvis ja, er det blevet oversat inden for 24 timer?
305, but the replay doesn't seem to be working. You can also see where I was forced to play Engineer at move 343, before the robber was resolved.
• Hvilken browser bruger du?
Google Chrome v124
-
• Forklar venligst dit forslag præcist og sammenfattende, så det er så let som muligt at forstå, hvad du mener.
The production phase must be complete before any cards are played (with exception of alchemist, which is played before the die roll and VPs, which are played when drawn).
What I _think_ happened is a player drew a 5th progress card on their turn and was forced by the game to play or discard a progress card. He played Resource Monopoly. I had an Aqueduct that should have been resolved before he was able to play that card, but I resolved it after he failed to monopoly Ore.
Cards should not be played until after production is resolved.
The logic should be:
If player has 5+ progress cards and is NOT the active player they must discard, then a check in "Pass" to make sure you don't have 5+ progress cards.
The active player should be allowed to hold 5 progress cards at the start of their turn, but must discard down (or play) before ending their turn. • Hvilken browser bruger du?
Google Chrome v124
Rapporthistorik
The active player has their turn to discard or play the 5th progress card. Cards should not be played until after the production phase is resolved.
Burst can be avoided
If it isn't your turn, you must discard one of your five progress cards immediately, that is, before the dice roll result is resolved that determines which hexes produce resources and commodities.
If you received it within your turn, you have time until the end of your turn to use a progress card and to get down to a maximum of 4 cards again. If you end your turn and still have more than 4 cards you have to discard the exceeding number of cards.
Tilføj noget til denne rapport
- Et andet bord-ID / træk ID
- Løste F5 problemet?
- Skete problemet flere gange? Hver gang? Tilfældigt?
- Hvis du har et skærmbillede af denne fejl (god øvelse), kan du bruge Imgur.com til at uploade den og kopiere/indsætte linket her.
