Alle rapporter
Festival rapporterer
#140917: "i have now TWO cards completed, but it has never let me claim them? "
Hvad handler denne rapport om?
Hvad skete der? Vær venlig og vælg nedenunder
Regler: En regel i dette spil er ikke blevet overholdt
Detaljeret beskrivelse
• Hvilken del af reglerne blev ikke respekteret ved BGA-tilpasningen
I have completed two of the cards that I have but it is not given me an opportunity to claim them for the points. Whatever that's called I don't recall. One of them has been in my hand now completed for four terms. An earlier game I played did something similar after 2 or 3 turns though it did let me claim the card for some reason it just didn't the first couple of times. I don't understand on this particular game why it has gone on four turns and never let me claim it and now I have completed a second card and it's not giving me an opportunity to mark that completed either. :-(• Er regel-brudddet synligt i e
I'm not sure since I really had a lot of trouble with the information provided• Hvilken browser bruger du?
Mozilla v5
Rapporthistorik
5. okt 2024 20:36 •
eneri • Fejlen er ikke blevet reproduceret af udviklere endnu:
20. okt 2024 20:25 • It might be helpful, if you got through the game replay, and post which move/which goal you mean, so the developer can see what you mean.
Tilføj noget til denne rapport
Vær sød at tilføje, det du finder relevant for at vi kan løse fejlen i spillet eller forstå dit forslag:
- Et andet bord-ID / træk ID
- Løste F5 problemet?
- Skete problemet flere gange? Hver gang? Tilfældigt?
- Hvis du har et skærmbillede af denne fejl (god øvelse), kan du bruge Imgur.com til at uploade den og kopiere/indsætte linket her.