#147132: ""When your opponent obtains an idol: Draw 1 card" not working correctly"
Hvad handler denne rapport om?
Hvad skete der? Vær venlig og vælg nedenunder
Hvad skete der? Vær venlig og vælg nedenunder
Vær sød at undersøge, om der allerede er sendt en besked om emnet
Hvis ja, venligst STEM for denne rapport. Rapporter med flest stemmer er dem der får PRIORITET!
| # | Status | Votes | Game | Type | Title | Last update |
|---|
Detaljeret beskrivelse
-
• Venligst kopier/indsæt fejlmeddelelsen du ser på din skærm, hvis der er en.
The machines card "When your opponent obtains an idol: Draw 1 card" doesn't work how it should:
1) expected: if my opponent gains 1 idol (and my hand is not full), I should only be able to take 1 extra card for that. What happens instead: When my opponent gains an idol, I can take the extra card from this point on at every start of my turn, regardless of whether they gained an idol or not.
2) expected: if my opponent gains 2 idols in 1 turn, I should be able to draw 2 extra cards. what happens instead: I can only draw 1 extra card.
3) expected: I should be able to take the extra card card immediately after my opponent gained an idol. what happens instead: I take the extra card at start of my next turn.
In most cases, it makes no difference if I draw the extra card immediately or at the start of my next turn, but strategy can differ when someone knows the order of cards of a deck (which is possible with the city festivals card "search one stack and place any 1 card into your half of the city). (There's also the case of a deck getting empty, but I guess that is a negligibe edge case.) -
• Venligst forklar hvad du ønsker at gøre, hvad du gjorde og hvad der skete
#117-128
• Hvilken browser bruger du?
Mozilla v5
-
• Venligst kopier/indsæt tekst vist på engelsk i stedet for dit sprog. Hvis du har et skærmbillede af denne fejl (god øvelse), kan du bruge Imgur.com til at uploade den og kopiere/indsætte linket her.
The machines card "When your opponent obtains an idol: Draw 1 card" doesn't work how it should:
1) expected: if my opponent gains 1 idol (and my hand is not full), I should only be able to take 1 extra card for that. What happens instead: When my opponent gains an idol, I can take the extra card from this point on at every start of my turn, regardless of whether they gained an idol or not.
2) expected: if my opponent gains 2 idols in 1 turn, I should be able to draw 2 extra cards. what happens instead: I can only draw 1 extra card.
3) expected: I should be able to take the extra card card immediately after my opponent gained an idol. what happens instead: I take the extra card at start of my next turn.
In most cases, it makes no difference if I draw the extra card immediately or at the start of my next turn, but strategy can differ when someone knows the order of cards of a deck (which is possible with the city festivals card "search one stack and place any 1 card into your half of the city). (There's also the case of a deck getting empty, but I guess that is a negligibe edge case.) -
• er der adgang til denne tekst i oversættelsessystem? Hvis ja, er det blevet oversat inden for 24 timer?
#117-128
• Hvilken browser bruger du?
Mozilla v5
-
• Forklar venligst dit forslag præcist og sammenfattende, så det er så let som muligt at forstå, hvad du mener.
The machines card "When your opponent obtains an idol: Draw 1 card" doesn't work how it should:
1) expected: if my opponent gains 1 idol (and my hand is not full), I should only be able to take 1 extra card for that. What happens instead: When my opponent gains an idol, I can take the extra card from this point on at every start of my turn, regardless of whether they gained an idol or not.
2) expected: if my opponent gains 2 idols in 1 turn, I should be able to draw 2 extra cards. what happens instead: I can only draw 1 extra card.
3) expected: I should be able to take the extra card card immediately after my opponent gained an idol. what happens instead: I take the extra card at start of my next turn.
In most cases, it makes no difference if I draw the extra card immediately or at the start of my next turn, but strategy can differ when someone knows the order of cards of a deck (which is possible with the city festivals card "search one stack and place any 1 card into your half of the city). (There's also the case of a deck getting empty, but I guess that is a negligibe edge case.) • Hvilken browser bruger du?
Mozilla v5
-
• Hvad blev der vist på skærmen, da du blev blokeret (Blank skærm? Noget af spilbrugerfladen? Fejlmeddelelse?)
The machines card "When your opponent obtains an idol: Draw 1 card" doesn't work how it should:
1) expected: if my opponent gains 1 idol (and my hand is not full), I should only be able to take 1 extra card for that. What happens instead: When my opponent gains an idol, I can take the extra card from this point on at every start of my turn, regardless of whether they gained an idol or not.
2) expected: if my opponent gains 2 idols in 1 turn, I should be able to draw 2 extra cards. what happens instead: I can only draw 1 extra card.
3) expected: I should be able to take the extra card card immediately after my opponent gained an idol. what happens instead: I take the extra card at start of my next turn.
In most cases, it makes no difference if I draw the extra card immediately or at the start of my next turn, but strategy can differ when someone knows the order of cards of a deck (which is possible with the city festivals card "search one stack and place any 1 card into your half of the city). (There's also the case of a deck getting empty, but I guess that is a negligibe edge case.) • Hvilken browser bruger du?
Mozilla v5
-
• Hvilken del af reglerne blev ikke respekteret ved BGA-tilpasningen
The machines card "When your opponent obtains an idol: Draw 1 card" doesn't work how it should:
1) expected: if my opponent gains 1 idol (and my hand is not full), I should only be able to take 1 extra card for that. What happens instead: When my opponent gains an idol, I can take the extra card from this point on at every start of my turn, regardless of whether they gained an idol or not.
2) expected: if my opponent gains 2 idols in 1 turn, I should be able to draw 2 extra cards. what happens instead: I can only draw 1 extra card.
3) expected: I should be able to take the extra card card immediately after my opponent gained an idol. what happens instead: I take the extra card at start of my next turn.
In most cases, it makes no difference if I draw the extra card immediately or at the start of my next turn, but strategy can differ when someone knows the order of cards of a deck (which is possible with the city festivals card "search one stack and place any 1 card into your half of the city). (There's also the case of a deck getting empty, but I guess that is a negligibe edge case.) -
• Er regel-brudddet synligt i e
#117-128
• Hvilken browser bruger du?
Mozilla v5
-
• Hvad var den spilhandling du ønskede at udføre?
The machines card "When your opponent obtains an idol: Draw 1 card" doesn't work how it should:
1) expected: if my opponent gains 1 idol (and my hand is not full), I should only be able to take 1 extra card for that. What happens instead: When my opponent gains an idol, I can take the extra card from this point on at every start of my turn, regardless of whether they gained an idol or not.
2) expected: if my opponent gains 2 idols in 1 turn, I should be able to draw 2 extra cards. what happens instead: I can only draw 1 extra card.
3) expected: I should be able to take the extra card card immediately after my opponent gained an idol. what happens instead: I take the extra card at start of my next turn.
In most cases, it makes no difference if I draw the extra card immediately or at the start of my next turn, but strategy can differ when someone knows the order of cards of a deck (which is possible with the city festivals card "search one stack and place any 1 card into your half of the city). (There's also the case of a deck getting empty, but I guess that is a negligibe edge case.) -
• Hvad forsøgte du at gøre for at udløse denne spilhandling?
#117-128
-
• Hvad skete der, da du forsøgre at gøre dette (fejlmeddelelse, meddelelsesstatusbjælke, ...)?
• Hvilken browser bruger du?
Mozilla v5
-
• I hvilket stadie af spillet opstod problemet (hvad var den daværende spilinstruktion)?
The machines card "When your opponent obtains an idol: Draw 1 card" doesn't work how it should:
1) expected: if my opponent gains 1 idol (and my hand is not full), I should only be able to take 1 extra card for that. What happens instead: When my opponent gains an idol, I can take the extra card from this point on at every start of my turn, regardless of whether they gained an idol or not.
2) expected: if my opponent gains 2 idols in 1 turn, I should be able to draw 2 extra cards. what happens instead: I can only draw 1 extra card.
3) expected: I should be able to take the extra card card immediately after my opponent gained an idol. what happens instead: I take the extra card at start of my next turn.
In most cases, it makes no difference if I draw the extra card immediately or at the start of my next turn, but strategy can differ when someone knows the order of cards of a deck (which is possible with the city festivals card "search one stack and place any 1 card into your half of the city). (There's also the case of a deck getting empty, but I guess that is a negligibe edge case.) -
• Hvad skete der, da du forsøgte at udføre denne spilhandling (fejlmeddelelse, meddelelsesstatusbjælke, ...)?
#117-128
• Hvilken browser bruger du?
Mozilla v5
-
• Venligst beskriv display problemet. Hvis du har et skærmbillede af denne fejl (god øvelse), kan du bruge Imgur.com til at uploade den og kopiere/indsætte linket her.
The machines card "When your opponent obtains an idol: Draw 1 card" doesn't work how it should:
1) expected: if my opponent gains 1 idol (and my hand is not full), I should only be able to take 1 extra card for that. What happens instead: When my opponent gains an idol, I can take the extra card from this point on at every start of my turn, regardless of whether they gained an idol or not.
2) expected: if my opponent gains 2 idols in 1 turn, I should be able to draw 2 extra cards. what happens instead: I can only draw 1 extra card.
3) expected: I should be able to take the extra card card immediately after my opponent gained an idol. what happens instead: I take the extra card at start of my next turn.
In most cases, it makes no difference if I draw the extra card immediately or at the start of my next turn, but strategy can differ when someone knows the order of cards of a deck (which is possible with the city festivals card "search one stack and place any 1 card into your half of the city). (There's also the case of a deck getting empty, but I guess that is a negligibe edge case.) • Hvilken browser bruger du?
Mozilla v5
-
• Venligst kopier/indsæt tekst vist på engelsk i stedet for dit sprog. Hvis du har et skærmbillede af denne fejl (god øvelse), kan du bruge Imgur.com til at uploade den og kopiere/indsætte linket her.
The machines card "When your opponent obtains an idol: Draw 1 card" doesn't work how it should:
1) expected: if my opponent gains 1 idol (and my hand is not full), I should only be able to take 1 extra card for that. What happens instead: When my opponent gains an idol, I can take the extra card from this point on at every start of my turn, regardless of whether they gained an idol or not.
2) expected: if my opponent gains 2 idols in 1 turn, I should be able to draw 2 extra cards. what happens instead: I can only draw 1 extra card.
3) expected: I should be able to take the extra card card immediately after my opponent gained an idol. what happens instead: I take the extra card at start of my next turn.
In most cases, it makes no difference if I draw the extra card immediately or at the start of my next turn, but strategy can differ when someone knows the order of cards of a deck (which is possible with the city festivals card "search one stack and place any 1 card into your half of the city). (There's also the case of a deck getting empty, but I guess that is a negligibe edge case.) -
• er der adgang til denne tekst i oversættelsessystem? Hvis ja, er det blevet oversat inden for 24 timer?
#117-128
• Hvilken browser bruger du?
Mozilla v5
-
• Forklar venligst dit forslag præcist og sammenfattende, så det er så let som muligt at forstå, hvad du mener.
The machines card "When your opponent obtains an idol: Draw 1 card" doesn't work how it should:
1) expected: if my opponent gains 1 idol (and my hand is not full), I should only be able to take 1 extra card for that. What happens instead: When my opponent gains an idol, I can take the extra card from this point on at every start of my turn, regardless of whether they gained an idol or not.
2) expected: if my opponent gains 2 idols in 1 turn, I should be able to draw 2 extra cards. what happens instead: I can only draw 1 extra card.
3) expected: I should be able to take the extra card card immediately after my opponent gained an idol. what happens instead: I take the extra card at start of my next turn.
In most cases, it makes no difference if I draw the extra card immediately or at the start of my next turn, but strategy can differ when someone knows the order of cards of a deck (which is possible with the city festivals card "search one stack and place any 1 card into your half of the city). (There's also the case of a deck getting empty, but I guess that is a negligibe edge case.) • Hvilken browser bruger du?
Mozilla v5
Rapporthistorik
Tilføj noget til denne rapport
- Et andet bord-ID / træk ID
- Løste F5 problemet?
- Skete problemet flere gange? Hver gang? Tilfældigt?
- Hvis du har et skærmbillede af denne fejl (god øvelse), kan du bruge Imgur.com til at uploade den og kopiere/indsætte linket her.
