#148232: "Limited Number of Flock Animals in One Enclosure"
Hvad handler denne rapport om?
Hvad skete der? Vær venlig og vælg nedenunder
Hvad skete der? Vær venlig og vælg nedenunder
Vær sød at undersøge, om der allerede er sendt en besked om emnet
Hvis ja, venligst STEM for denne rapport. Rapporter med flest stemmer er dem der får PRIORITET!
| # | Status | Votes | Game | Type | Title | Last update |
|---|
Detaljeret beskrivelse
-
• Venligst kopier/indsæt fejlmeddelelsen du ser på din skærm, hvis der er en.
The following is copied from the glossary of Ark Nova:
"Flock Animal: You can play a flock animal without flipping an enclosure to the occupied side if you already have 1 other herbivore in your zoo that requires at least the same size enclosure or larger. The other herbivore may but does not have to be a flock animal as well. You may use the same herbivore for multiple flock animals every time, there is no limit to the number of flock animals in the same enclosure."
More precisely, the violated rule is : "You may use the same herbivore for multiple flock animals every time, there is no limit to the number of flock animals in the same enclosure."
I had placed a 4-space enclosure in my zoo. I put in a malayan tapir. At this point, I still could place my red kangaroo. Because I hadn't enough money, I decided to place my lama. A few turns later, when I could afford to place my red kangaroo, the game told me that I hadn't the appropriate enclosure for it. I tried "F5" but the problem remains. Therefore, I had to build an other enclosure to play my red kangaroo. -
• Venligst forklar hvad du ønsker at gøre, hvad du gjorde og hvad der skete
No, it can be seen only by placing the cursor on the card. Also, I couldn't play the action "animals".
• Hvilken browser bruger du?
Google Chrome v131
-
• Venligst kopier/indsæt tekst vist på engelsk i stedet for dit sprog. Hvis du har et skærmbillede af denne fejl (god øvelse), kan du bruge Imgur.com til at uploade den og kopiere/indsætte linket her.
The following is copied from the glossary of Ark Nova:
"Flock Animal: You can play a flock animal without flipping an enclosure to the occupied side if you already have 1 other herbivore in your zoo that requires at least the same size enclosure or larger. The other herbivore may but does not have to be a flock animal as well. You may use the same herbivore for multiple flock animals every time, there is no limit to the number of flock animals in the same enclosure."
More precisely, the violated rule is : "You may use the same herbivore for multiple flock animals every time, there is no limit to the number of flock animals in the same enclosure."
I had placed a 4-space enclosure in my zoo. I put in a malayan tapir. At this point, I still could place my red kangaroo. Because I hadn't enough money, I decided to place my lama. A few turns later, when I could afford to place my red kangaroo, the game told me that I hadn't the appropriate enclosure for it. I tried "F5" but the problem remains. Therefore, I had to build an other enclosure to play my red kangaroo. -
• er der adgang til denne tekst i oversættelsessystem? Hvis ja, er det blevet oversat inden for 24 timer?
No, it can be seen only by placing the cursor on the card. Also, I couldn't play the action "animals".
• Hvilken browser bruger du?
Google Chrome v131
-
• Forklar venligst dit forslag præcist og sammenfattende, så det er så let som muligt at forstå, hvad du mener.
The following is copied from the glossary of Ark Nova:
"Flock Animal: You can play a flock animal without flipping an enclosure to the occupied side if you already have 1 other herbivore in your zoo that requires at least the same size enclosure or larger. The other herbivore may but does not have to be a flock animal as well. You may use the same herbivore for multiple flock animals every time, there is no limit to the number of flock animals in the same enclosure."
More precisely, the violated rule is : "You may use the same herbivore for multiple flock animals every time, there is no limit to the number of flock animals in the same enclosure."
I had placed a 4-space enclosure in my zoo. I put in a malayan tapir. At this point, I still could place my red kangaroo. Because I hadn't enough money, I decided to place my lama. A few turns later, when I could afford to place my red kangaroo, the game told me that I hadn't the appropriate enclosure for it. I tried "F5" but the problem remains. Therefore, I had to build an other enclosure to play my red kangaroo. • Hvilken browser bruger du?
Google Chrome v131
-
• Hvad blev der vist på skærmen, da du blev blokeret (Blank skærm? Noget af spilbrugerfladen? Fejlmeddelelse?)
The following is copied from the glossary of Ark Nova:
"Flock Animal: You can play a flock animal without flipping an enclosure to the occupied side if you already have 1 other herbivore in your zoo that requires at least the same size enclosure or larger. The other herbivore may but does not have to be a flock animal as well. You may use the same herbivore for multiple flock animals every time, there is no limit to the number of flock animals in the same enclosure."
More precisely, the violated rule is : "You may use the same herbivore for multiple flock animals every time, there is no limit to the number of flock animals in the same enclosure."
I had placed a 4-space enclosure in my zoo. I put in a malayan tapir. At this point, I still could place my red kangaroo. Because I hadn't enough money, I decided to place my lama. A few turns later, when I could afford to place my red kangaroo, the game told me that I hadn't the appropriate enclosure for it. I tried "F5" but the problem remains. Therefore, I had to build an other enclosure to play my red kangaroo. • Hvilken browser bruger du?
Google Chrome v131
-
• Hvilken del af reglerne blev ikke respekteret ved BGA-tilpasningen
The following is copied from the glossary of Ark Nova:
"Flock Animal: You can play a flock animal without flipping an enclosure to the occupied side if you already have 1 other herbivore in your zoo that requires at least the same size enclosure or larger. The other herbivore may but does not have to be a flock animal as well. You may use the same herbivore for multiple flock animals every time, there is no limit to the number of flock animals in the same enclosure."
More precisely, the violated rule is : "You may use the same herbivore for multiple flock animals every time, there is no limit to the number of flock animals in the same enclosure."
I had placed a 4-space enclosure in my zoo. I put in a malayan tapir. At this point, I still could place my red kangaroo. Because I hadn't enough money, I decided to place my lama. A few turns later, when I could afford to place my red kangaroo, the game told me that I hadn't the appropriate enclosure for it. I tried "F5" but the problem remains. Therefore, I had to build an other enclosure to play my red kangaroo. -
• Er regel-brudddet synligt i e
No, it can be seen only by placing the cursor on the card. Also, I couldn't play the action "animals".
• Hvilken browser bruger du?
Google Chrome v131
-
• Hvad var den spilhandling du ønskede at udføre?
The following is copied from the glossary of Ark Nova:
"Flock Animal: You can play a flock animal without flipping an enclosure to the occupied side if you already have 1 other herbivore in your zoo that requires at least the same size enclosure or larger. The other herbivore may but does not have to be a flock animal as well. You may use the same herbivore for multiple flock animals every time, there is no limit to the number of flock animals in the same enclosure."
More precisely, the violated rule is : "You may use the same herbivore for multiple flock animals every time, there is no limit to the number of flock animals in the same enclosure."
I had placed a 4-space enclosure in my zoo. I put in a malayan tapir. At this point, I still could place my red kangaroo. Because I hadn't enough money, I decided to place my lama. A few turns later, when I could afford to place my red kangaroo, the game told me that I hadn't the appropriate enclosure for it. I tried "F5" but the problem remains. Therefore, I had to build an other enclosure to play my red kangaroo. -
• Hvad forsøgte du at gøre for at udløse denne spilhandling?
No, it can be seen only by placing the cursor on the card. Also, I couldn't play the action "animals".
-
• Hvad skete der, da du forsøgre at gøre dette (fejlmeddelelse, meddelelsesstatusbjælke, ...)?
• Hvilken browser bruger du?
Google Chrome v131
-
• I hvilket stadie af spillet opstod problemet (hvad var den daværende spilinstruktion)?
The following is copied from the glossary of Ark Nova:
"Flock Animal: You can play a flock animal without flipping an enclosure to the occupied side if you already have 1 other herbivore in your zoo that requires at least the same size enclosure or larger. The other herbivore may but does not have to be a flock animal as well. You may use the same herbivore for multiple flock animals every time, there is no limit to the number of flock animals in the same enclosure."
More precisely, the violated rule is : "You may use the same herbivore for multiple flock animals every time, there is no limit to the number of flock animals in the same enclosure."
I had placed a 4-space enclosure in my zoo. I put in a malayan tapir. At this point, I still could place my red kangaroo. Because I hadn't enough money, I decided to place my lama. A few turns later, when I could afford to place my red kangaroo, the game told me that I hadn't the appropriate enclosure for it. I tried "F5" but the problem remains. Therefore, I had to build an other enclosure to play my red kangaroo. -
• Hvad skete der, da du forsøgte at udføre denne spilhandling (fejlmeddelelse, meddelelsesstatusbjælke, ...)?
No, it can be seen only by placing the cursor on the card. Also, I couldn't play the action "animals".
• Hvilken browser bruger du?
Google Chrome v131
-
• Venligst beskriv display problemet. Hvis du har et skærmbillede af denne fejl (god øvelse), kan du bruge Imgur.com til at uploade den og kopiere/indsætte linket her.
The following is copied from the glossary of Ark Nova:
"Flock Animal: You can play a flock animal without flipping an enclosure to the occupied side if you already have 1 other herbivore in your zoo that requires at least the same size enclosure or larger. The other herbivore may but does not have to be a flock animal as well. You may use the same herbivore for multiple flock animals every time, there is no limit to the number of flock animals in the same enclosure."
More precisely, the violated rule is : "You may use the same herbivore for multiple flock animals every time, there is no limit to the number of flock animals in the same enclosure."
I had placed a 4-space enclosure in my zoo. I put in a malayan tapir. At this point, I still could place my red kangaroo. Because I hadn't enough money, I decided to place my lama. A few turns later, when I could afford to place my red kangaroo, the game told me that I hadn't the appropriate enclosure for it. I tried "F5" but the problem remains. Therefore, I had to build an other enclosure to play my red kangaroo. • Hvilken browser bruger du?
Google Chrome v131
-
• Venligst kopier/indsæt tekst vist på engelsk i stedet for dit sprog. Hvis du har et skærmbillede af denne fejl (god øvelse), kan du bruge Imgur.com til at uploade den og kopiere/indsætte linket her.
The following is copied from the glossary of Ark Nova:
"Flock Animal: You can play a flock animal without flipping an enclosure to the occupied side if you already have 1 other herbivore in your zoo that requires at least the same size enclosure or larger. The other herbivore may but does not have to be a flock animal as well. You may use the same herbivore for multiple flock animals every time, there is no limit to the number of flock animals in the same enclosure."
More precisely, the violated rule is : "You may use the same herbivore for multiple flock animals every time, there is no limit to the number of flock animals in the same enclosure."
I had placed a 4-space enclosure in my zoo. I put in a malayan tapir. At this point, I still could place my red kangaroo. Because I hadn't enough money, I decided to place my lama. A few turns later, when I could afford to place my red kangaroo, the game told me that I hadn't the appropriate enclosure for it. I tried "F5" but the problem remains. Therefore, I had to build an other enclosure to play my red kangaroo. -
• er der adgang til denne tekst i oversættelsessystem? Hvis ja, er det blevet oversat inden for 24 timer?
No, it can be seen only by placing the cursor on the card. Also, I couldn't play the action "animals".
• Hvilken browser bruger du?
Google Chrome v131
-
• Forklar venligst dit forslag præcist og sammenfattende, så det er så let som muligt at forstå, hvad du mener.
The following is copied from the glossary of Ark Nova:
"Flock Animal: You can play a flock animal without flipping an enclosure to the occupied side if you already have 1 other herbivore in your zoo that requires at least the same size enclosure or larger. The other herbivore may but does not have to be a flock animal as well. You may use the same herbivore for multiple flock animals every time, there is no limit to the number of flock animals in the same enclosure."
More precisely, the violated rule is : "You may use the same herbivore for multiple flock animals every time, there is no limit to the number of flock animals in the same enclosure."
I had placed a 4-space enclosure in my zoo. I put in a malayan tapir. At this point, I still could place my red kangaroo. Because I hadn't enough money, I decided to place my lama. A few turns later, when I could afford to place my red kangaroo, the game told me that I hadn't the appropriate enclosure for it. I tried "F5" but the problem remains. Therefore, I had to build an other enclosure to play my red kangaroo. • Hvilken browser bruger du?
Google Chrome v131
Rapporthistorik
Some additional comments on the screenshot: The screenshot is in French since I'm playing in this language. "Troupeau" means "Flock". "Enclos" means "Enclosure". At the time of the bug, it also had the red cross.
Tilføj noget til denne rapport
- Et andet bord-ID / træk ID
- Løste F5 problemet?
- Skete problemet flere gange? Hver gang? Tilfældigt?
- Hvis du har et skærmbillede af denne fejl (god øvelse), kan du bruge Imgur.com til at uploade den og kopiere/indsætte linket her.
