#150569: "Switzerland: choose how many colored cards and locos use when claiming tunnels"
Hvad handler denne rapport om?
Hvad skete der? Vær venlig og vælg nedenunder
Hvad skete der? Vær venlig og vælg nedenunder
Vær sød at undersøge, om der allerede er sendt en besked om emnet
Hvis ja, venligst STEM for denne rapport. Rapporter med flest stemmer er dem der får PRIORITET!
| # | Status | Votes | Game | Type | Title | Last update |
|---|
Detaljeret beskrivelse
-
• Venligst kopier/indsæt fejlmeddelelsen du ser på din skærm, hvis der er en.
Unlike in Europe, locos can be used just for tunnels, they are not real wildcards. Therefore if you claim a tunnel you may want to mix colored card and locos in order to keep colored card for a later move.
For instance, assume that you have 3 yellow cards and a few locos and you want to claim 'La Chaux de Fonds- Iverdon', then 'Iverdon-Geneve' and then 'Geneve-France' (in this order). In the real world, you will probably claim the first route using two yellow cards and a loco so that you can later claim 'Ge-F' with the remaining yellow card. This is not possible in this BGG version.
This problem was already present in the old Steam version: I reported this, and the developers said I was right but the bug was never solved. -
• Venligst forklar hvad du ønsker at gøre, hvad du gjorde og hvad der skete
This is not related to a particular move.
• Hvilken browser bruger du?
Google Chrome v131
-
• Venligst kopier/indsæt tekst vist på engelsk i stedet for dit sprog. Hvis du har et skærmbillede af denne fejl (god øvelse), kan du bruge Imgur.com til at uploade den og kopiere/indsætte linket her.
Unlike in Europe, locos can be used just for tunnels, they are not real wildcards. Therefore if you claim a tunnel you may want to mix colored card and locos in order to keep colored card for a later move.
For instance, assume that you have 3 yellow cards and a few locos and you want to claim 'La Chaux de Fonds- Iverdon', then 'Iverdon-Geneve' and then 'Geneve-France' (in this order). In the real world, you will probably claim the first route using two yellow cards and a loco so that you can later claim 'Ge-F' with the remaining yellow card. This is not possible in this BGG version.
This problem was already present in the old Steam version: I reported this, and the developers said I was right but the bug was never solved. -
• er der adgang til denne tekst i oversættelsessystem? Hvis ja, er det blevet oversat inden for 24 timer?
This is not related to a particular move.
• Hvilken browser bruger du?
Google Chrome v131
-
• Forklar venligst dit forslag præcist og sammenfattende, så det er så let som muligt at forstå, hvad du mener.
Unlike in Europe, locos can be used just for tunnels, they are not real wildcards. Therefore if you claim a tunnel you may want to mix colored card and locos in order to keep colored card for a later move.
For instance, assume that you have 3 yellow cards and a few locos and you want to claim 'La Chaux de Fonds- Iverdon', then 'Iverdon-Geneve' and then 'Geneve-France' (in this order). In the real world, you will probably claim the first route using two yellow cards and a loco so that you can later claim 'Ge-F' with the remaining yellow card. This is not possible in this BGG version.
This problem was already present in the old Steam version: I reported this, and the developers said I was right but the bug was never solved. • Hvilken browser bruger du?
Google Chrome v131
-
• Hvad blev der vist på skærmen, da du blev blokeret (Blank skærm? Noget af spilbrugerfladen? Fejlmeddelelse?)
Unlike in Europe, locos can be used just for tunnels, they are not real wildcards. Therefore if you claim a tunnel you may want to mix colored card and locos in order to keep colored card for a later move.
For instance, assume that you have 3 yellow cards and a few locos and you want to claim 'La Chaux de Fonds- Iverdon', then 'Iverdon-Geneve' and then 'Geneve-France' (in this order). In the real world, you will probably claim the first route using two yellow cards and a loco so that you can later claim 'Ge-F' with the remaining yellow card. This is not possible in this BGG version.
This problem was already present in the old Steam version: I reported this, and the developers said I was right but the bug was never solved. • Hvilken browser bruger du?
Google Chrome v131
-
• Hvilken del af reglerne blev ikke respekteret ved BGA-tilpasningen
Unlike in Europe, locos can be used just for tunnels, they are not real wildcards. Therefore if you claim a tunnel you may want to mix colored card and locos in order to keep colored card for a later move.
For instance, assume that you have 3 yellow cards and a few locos and you want to claim 'La Chaux de Fonds- Iverdon', then 'Iverdon-Geneve' and then 'Geneve-France' (in this order). In the real world, you will probably claim the first route using two yellow cards and a loco so that you can later claim 'Ge-F' with the remaining yellow card. This is not possible in this BGG version.
This problem was already present in the old Steam version: I reported this, and the developers said I was right but the bug was never solved. -
• Er regel-brudddet synligt i e
This is not related to a particular move.
• Hvilken browser bruger du?
Google Chrome v131
-
• Hvad var den spilhandling du ønskede at udføre?
Unlike in Europe, locos can be used just for tunnels, they are not real wildcards. Therefore if you claim a tunnel you may want to mix colored card and locos in order to keep colored card for a later move.
For instance, assume that you have 3 yellow cards and a few locos and you want to claim 'La Chaux de Fonds- Iverdon', then 'Iverdon-Geneve' and then 'Geneve-France' (in this order). In the real world, you will probably claim the first route using two yellow cards and a loco so that you can later claim 'Ge-F' with the remaining yellow card. This is not possible in this BGG version.
This problem was already present in the old Steam version: I reported this, and the developers said I was right but the bug was never solved. -
• Hvad forsøgte du at gøre for at udløse denne spilhandling?
This is not related to a particular move.
-
• Hvad skete der, da du forsøgre at gøre dette (fejlmeddelelse, meddelelsesstatusbjælke, ...)?
• Hvilken browser bruger du?
Google Chrome v131
-
• I hvilket stadie af spillet opstod problemet (hvad var den daværende spilinstruktion)?
Unlike in Europe, locos can be used just for tunnels, they are not real wildcards. Therefore if you claim a tunnel you may want to mix colored card and locos in order to keep colored card for a later move.
For instance, assume that you have 3 yellow cards and a few locos and you want to claim 'La Chaux de Fonds- Iverdon', then 'Iverdon-Geneve' and then 'Geneve-France' (in this order). In the real world, you will probably claim the first route using two yellow cards and a loco so that you can later claim 'Ge-F' with the remaining yellow card. This is not possible in this BGG version.
This problem was already present in the old Steam version: I reported this, and the developers said I was right but the bug was never solved. -
• Hvad skete der, da du forsøgte at udføre denne spilhandling (fejlmeddelelse, meddelelsesstatusbjælke, ...)?
This is not related to a particular move.
• Hvilken browser bruger du?
Google Chrome v131
-
• Venligst beskriv display problemet. Hvis du har et skærmbillede af denne fejl (god øvelse), kan du bruge Imgur.com til at uploade den og kopiere/indsætte linket her.
Unlike in Europe, locos can be used just for tunnels, they are not real wildcards. Therefore if you claim a tunnel you may want to mix colored card and locos in order to keep colored card for a later move.
For instance, assume that you have 3 yellow cards and a few locos and you want to claim 'La Chaux de Fonds- Iverdon', then 'Iverdon-Geneve' and then 'Geneve-France' (in this order). In the real world, you will probably claim the first route using two yellow cards and a loco so that you can later claim 'Ge-F' with the remaining yellow card. This is not possible in this BGG version.
This problem was already present in the old Steam version: I reported this, and the developers said I was right but the bug was never solved. • Hvilken browser bruger du?
Google Chrome v131
-
• Venligst kopier/indsæt tekst vist på engelsk i stedet for dit sprog. Hvis du har et skærmbillede af denne fejl (god øvelse), kan du bruge Imgur.com til at uploade den og kopiere/indsætte linket her.
Unlike in Europe, locos can be used just for tunnels, they are not real wildcards. Therefore if you claim a tunnel you may want to mix colored card and locos in order to keep colored card for a later move.
For instance, assume that you have 3 yellow cards and a few locos and you want to claim 'La Chaux de Fonds- Iverdon', then 'Iverdon-Geneve' and then 'Geneve-France' (in this order). In the real world, you will probably claim the first route using two yellow cards and a loco so that you can later claim 'Ge-F' with the remaining yellow card. This is not possible in this BGG version.
This problem was already present in the old Steam version: I reported this, and the developers said I was right but the bug was never solved. -
• er der adgang til denne tekst i oversættelsessystem? Hvis ja, er det blevet oversat inden for 24 timer?
This is not related to a particular move.
• Hvilken browser bruger du?
Google Chrome v131
-
• Forklar venligst dit forslag præcist og sammenfattende, så det er så let som muligt at forstå, hvad du mener.
Unlike in Europe, locos can be used just for tunnels, they are not real wildcards. Therefore if you claim a tunnel you may want to mix colored card and locos in order to keep colored card for a later move.
For instance, assume that you have 3 yellow cards and a few locos and you want to claim 'La Chaux de Fonds- Iverdon', then 'Iverdon-Geneve' and then 'Geneve-France' (in this order). In the real world, you will probably claim the first route using two yellow cards and a loco so that you can later claim 'Ge-F' with the remaining yellow card. This is not possible in this BGG version.
This problem was already present in the old Steam version: I reported this, and the developers said I was right but the bug was never solved. • Hvilken browser bruger du?
Google Chrome v131
Rapporthistorik
Tilføj noget til denne rapport
- Et andet bord-ID / træk ID
- Løste F5 problemet?
- Skete problemet flere gange? Hver gang? Tilfældigt?
- Hvis du har et skærmbillede af denne fejl (god øvelse), kan du bruge Imgur.com til at uploade den og kopiere/indsætte linket her.
