#151050: "Unable to use Sorcerers ability"
Hvad handler denne rapport om?
Hvad skete der? Vær venlig og vælg nedenunder
Hvad skete der? Vær venlig og vælg nedenunder
Vær sød at undersøge, om der allerede er sendt en besked om emnet
Hvis ja, venligst STEM for denne rapport. Rapporter med flest stemmer er dem der får PRIORITET!
| # | Status | Votes | Game | Type | Title | Last update |
|---|
Detaljeret beskrivelse
-
• Venligst kopier/indsæt fejlmeddelelsen du ser på din skærm, hvis der er en.
Sorcerers can use their ability once per turn per opponent however game asks only asks if you want to activate this ability on 1st turn turn before conquest. Using the ability before conquest on 1st turn with sorcerers is however not possible.
-
• Venligst forklar hvad du ønsker at gøre, hvad du gjorde og hvad der skete
Looked at available options and hovered mouse over active race card.
• Hvilken browser bruger du?
Google Chrome v131
-
• Venligst kopier/indsæt tekst vist på engelsk i stedet for dit sprog. Hvis du har et skærmbillede af denne fejl (god øvelse), kan du bruge Imgur.com til at uploade den og kopiere/indsætte linket her.
Sorcerers can use their ability once per turn per opponent however game asks only asks if you want to activate this ability on 1st turn turn before conquest. Using the ability before conquest on 1st turn with sorcerers is however not possible.
-
• er der adgang til denne tekst i oversættelsessystem? Hvis ja, er det blevet oversat inden for 24 timer?
Looked at available options and hovered mouse over active race card.
• Hvilken browser bruger du?
Google Chrome v131
-
• Forklar venligst dit forslag præcist og sammenfattende, så det er så let som muligt at forstå, hvad du mener.
Sorcerers can use their ability once per turn per opponent however game asks only asks if you want to activate this ability on 1st turn turn before conquest. Using the ability before conquest on 1st turn with sorcerers is however not possible.
• Hvilken browser bruger du?
Google Chrome v131
-
• Hvad blev der vist på skærmen, da du blev blokeret (Blank skærm? Noget af spilbrugerfladen? Fejlmeddelelse?)
Sorcerers can use their ability once per turn per opponent however game asks only asks if you want to activate this ability on 1st turn turn before conquest. Using the ability before conquest on 1st turn with sorcerers is however not possible.
• Hvilken browser bruger du?
Google Chrome v131
-
• Hvilken del af reglerne blev ikke respekteret ved BGA-tilpasningen
Sorcerers can use their ability once per turn per opponent however game asks only asks if you want to activate this ability on 1st turn turn before conquest. Using the ability before conquest on 1st turn with sorcerers is however not possible.
-
• Er regel-brudddet synligt i e
Looked at available options and hovered mouse over active race card.
• Hvilken browser bruger du?
Google Chrome v131
-
• Hvad var den spilhandling du ønskede at udføre?
Sorcerers can use their ability once per turn per opponent however game asks only asks if you want to activate this ability on 1st turn turn before conquest. Using the ability before conquest on 1st turn with sorcerers is however not possible.
-
• Hvad forsøgte du at gøre for at udløse denne spilhandling?
Looked at available options and hovered mouse over active race card.
-
• Hvad skete der, da du forsøgre at gøre dette (fejlmeddelelse, meddelelsesstatusbjælke, ...)?
Nothing happened.
• Hvilken browser bruger du?
Google Chrome v131
-
• I hvilket stadie af spillet opstod problemet (hvad var den daværende spilinstruktion)?
Sorcerers can use their ability once per turn per opponent however game asks only asks if you want to activate this ability on 1st turn turn before conquest. Using the ability before conquest on 1st turn with sorcerers is however not possible.
-
• Hvad skete der, da du forsøgte at udføre denne spilhandling (fejlmeddelelse, meddelelsesstatusbjælke, ...)?
Looked at available options and hovered mouse over active race card.
• Hvilken browser bruger du?
Google Chrome v131
-
• Venligst beskriv display problemet. Hvis du har et skærmbillede af denne fejl (god øvelse), kan du bruge Imgur.com til at uploade den og kopiere/indsætte linket her.
Sorcerers can use their ability once per turn per opponent however game asks only asks if you want to activate this ability on 1st turn turn before conquest. Using the ability before conquest on 1st turn with sorcerers is however not possible.
• Hvilken browser bruger du?
Google Chrome v131
-
• Venligst kopier/indsæt tekst vist på engelsk i stedet for dit sprog. Hvis du har et skærmbillede af denne fejl (god øvelse), kan du bruge Imgur.com til at uploade den og kopiere/indsætte linket her.
Sorcerers can use their ability once per turn per opponent however game asks only asks if you want to activate this ability on 1st turn turn before conquest. Using the ability before conquest on 1st turn with sorcerers is however not possible.
-
• er der adgang til denne tekst i oversættelsessystem? Hvis ja, er det blevet oversat inden for 24 timer?
Looked at available options and hovered mouse over active race card.
• Hvilken browser bruger du?
Google Chrome v131
-
• Forklar venligst dit forslag præcist og sammenfattende, så det er så let som muligt at forstå, hvad du mener.
Sorcerers can use their ability once per turn per opponent however game asks only asks if you want to activate this ability on 1st turn turn before conquest. Using the ability before conquest on 1st turn with sorcerers is however not possible.
• Hvilken browser bruger du?
Google Chrome v131
Rapporthistorik
Turn #82
Screenshot: imgur.com/a/fojRJAV
At my turn #81, I attack with 4 sorcerers and after at turn #82, I wanted to transform the giant in the mountain but the option wasn't suggested. Didn't have sorcerers to play anymore but with transformation, they come from game's stock.
Table #607786597
Turn #122-126 is the full turn
After I conquer the mountain region, I should be able to convert the single wizard in the next mountain, however it forces me to place a fortress and end my turn. I can confirm that later in this game, I was able to convert that same single wizard in the mountain.
***
Good to know about the bivouacking...
Is there a way to modify the tool tip that comes up when reading the power?
Currently it says, "Deploy 5 Encampments in your Region(s). Each Encampment increases that Region's defense by 1."
Your explanations in the other bug threads have a been really helpful when you mention it counts as a Race token.
first round of attack
"Once per turn per opponent, your Sorcerers can conquer a Region by substituting one of your opponent's Active tokens with one of your own taken from the storage tray. If there are no more tokens in the storage tray, then you cannot conquer a new Region in this way. The token your Sorcerers replaces must be the only race token in its Region (A single Troll token with its Troll's Lair is considered alone for this purpose; likewise for a Race token in a Fortress or on a Mountain, these markers provide no protection to a lone Race token) and that Region must be adjacent to one of your Sorcerers'. Place the substituted opponent's Race token back into the storage tray. If an Elf is converted by a Sorcerer, the Elf does lose his token. "
PS: Thare should be longer standard time for player. Sometimes you need to think and moving skeletons take too long. You must count how much attack you need ... because game does not allow you to abbandon land after you click conquer .... so the player usualy run out of time. Please fix this.
Reminder:
- camp protects from sorcerer
- you can't convert a troop in a sea
- the target must be active
If the bug occurs again, can you please make a NEW report exactly when you can't convert?
round 8
imgur.com/a/3EHa1WT
It is not unique to Fortresses. I just encountered the same bug with Heroic Sorcerers. After my final conquest, I should have had an opportunity to replace an Amazon. However, the game immediately prompted me to place my Heroic tokens, with no opportunity to undo or back up.
j'ai donc été en dépassement de temps en essayant de comprendre le problème. Résultat : sorti du jeu, abandon, pénalités, ...
Une mauvaise expérience :(
It only happens when the die is rolled, and when the die is rolled, it must be the FINAL conquest. So after taht roll, success or not, the sorcerer can do another conquest, even with his power.
(if last conquest is done without rolling the die, sorcerer can use thier power)
Sounds clear to me
round 72
I had the same problem.
After using all units to conquer, the timing to use the ability was skipped and moved to the hero placement phase.
Tilføj noget til denne rapport
- Et andet bord-ID / træk ID
- Løste F5 problemet?
- Skete problemet flere gange? Hver gang? Tilfældigt?
- Hvis du har et skærmbillede af denne fejl (god øvelse), kan du bruge Imgur.com til at uploade den og kopiere/indsætte linket her.
