#152736: "Chopsticks and Spoon order of play not followed"
Hvad handler denne rapport om?
Hvad skete der? Vær venlig og vælg nedenunder
Hvad skete der? Vær venlig og vælg nedenunder
Vær sød at undersøge, om der allerede er sendt en besked om emnet
Hvis ja, venligst STEM for denne rapport. Rapporter med flest stemmer er dem der får PRIORITET!
| # | Status | Votes | Game | Type | Title | Last update |
|---|
Detaljeret beskrivelse
-
• Venligst kopier/indsæt fejlmeddelelsen du ser på din skærm, hvis der er en.
I played Chopsticks and another player played Spoon on the same move. The rules are clear that the order of use is dictated by the small number in the bottom right of the cards, with the smaller going first (see pg6 of the rules). In this instance the Chopsticks was a 2 and the Spoon a 4, so Chopsticks should have gone first, but Spoon was triggered first.
In this instance this meant the planned move with the Chopsticks could not happen as the card I had intended to take as my second had already been taken by the other player's Spoon (which should not yet have been triggered). -
• Venligst forklar hvad du ønsker at gøre, hvad du gjorde og hvad der skete
Yes - from Move #37 through to #42
• Hvilken browser bruger du?
Google Chrome v131
-
• Venligst kopier/indsæt tekst vist på engelsk i stedet for dit sprog. Hvis du har et skærmbillede af denne fejl (god øvelse), kan du bruge Imgur.com til at uploade den og kopiere/indsætte linket her.
I played Chopsticks and another player played Spoon on the same move. The rules are clear that the order of use is dictated by the small number in the bottom right of the cards, with the smaller going first (see pg6 of the rules). In this instance the Chopsticks was a 2 and the Spoon a 4, so Chopsticks should have gone first, but Spoon was triggered first.
In this instance this meant the planned move with the Chopsticks could not happen as the card I had intended to take as my second had already been taken by the other player's Spoon (which should not yet have been triggered). -
• er der adgang til denne tekst i oversættelsessystem? Hvis ja, er det blevet oversat inden for 24 timer?
Yes - from Move #37 through to #42
• Hvilken browser bruger du?
Google Chrome v131
-
• Forklar venligst dit forslag præcist og sammenfattende, så det er så let som muligt at forstå, hvad du mener.
I played Chopsticks and another player played Spoon on the same move. The rules are clear that the order of use is dictated by the small number in the bottom right of the cards, with the smaller going first (see pg6 of the rules). In this instance the Chopsticks was a 2 and the Spoon a 4, so Chopsticks should have gone first, but Spoon was triggered first.
In this instance this meant the planned move with the Chopsticks could not happen as the card I had intended to take as my second had already been taken by the other player's Spoon (which should not yet have been triggered). • Hvilken browser bruger du?
Google Chrome v131
-
• Hvad blev der vist på skærmen, da du blev blokeret (Blank skærm? Noget af spilbrugerfladen? Fejlmeddelelse?)
I played Chopsticks and another player played Spoon on the same move. The rules are clear that the order of use is dictated by the small number in the bottom right of the cards, with the smaller going first (see pg6 of the rules). In this instance the Chopsticks was a 2 and the Spoon a 4, so Chopsticks should have gone first, but Spoon was triggered first.
In this instance this meant the planned move with the Chopsticks could not happen as the card I had intended to take as my second had already been taken by the other player's Spoon (which should not yet have been triggered). • Hvilken browser bruger du?
Google Chrome v131
-
• Hvilken del af reglerne blev ikke respekteret ved BGA-tilpasningen
I played Chopsticks and another player played Spoon on the same move. The rules are clear that the order of use is dictated by the small number in the bottom right of the cards, with the smaller going first (see pg6 of the rules). In this instance the Chopsticks was a 2 and the Spoon a 4, so Chopsticks should have gone first, but Spoon was triggered first.
In this instance this meant the planned move with the Chopsticks could not happen as the card I had intended to take as my second had already been taken by the other player's Spoon (which should not yet have been triggered). -
• Er regel-brudddet synligt i e
Yes - from Move #37 through to #42
• Hvilken browser bruger du?
Google Chrome v131
-
• Hvad var den spilhandling du ønskede at udføre?
I played Chopsticks and another player played Spoon on the same move. The rules are clear that the order of use is dictated by the small number in the bottom right of the cards, with the smaller going first (see pg6 of the rules). In this instance the Chopsticks was a 2 and the Spoon a 4, so Chopsticks should have gone first, but Spoon was triggered first.
In this instance this meant the planned move with the Chopsticks could not happen as the card I had intended to take as my second had already been taken by the other player's Spoon (which should not yet have been triggered). -
• Hvad forsøgte du at gøre for at udløse denne spilhandling?
Yes - from Move #37 through to #42
-
• Hvad skete der, da du forsøgre at gøre dette (fejlmeddelelse, meddelelsesstatusbjælke, ...)?
• Hvilken browser bruger du?
Google Chrome v131
-
• I hvilket stadie af spillet opstod problemet (hvad var den daværende spilinstruktion)?
I played Chopsticks and another player played Spoon on the same move. The rules are clear that the order of use is dictated by the small number in the bottom right of the cards, with the smaller going first (see pg6 of the rules). In this instance the Chopsticks was a 2 and the Spoon a 4, so Chopsticks should have gone first, but Spoon was triggered first.
In this instance this meant the planned move with the Chopsticks could not happen as the card I had intended to take as my second had already been taken by the other player's Spoon (which should not yet have been triggered). -
• Hvad skete der, da du forsøgte at udføre denne spilhandling (fejlmeddelelse, meddelelsesstatusbjælke, ...)?
Yes - from Move #37 through to #42
• Hvilken browser bruger du?
Google Chrome v131
-
• Venligst beskriv display problemet. Hvis du har et skærmbillede af denne fejl (god øvelse), kan du bruge Imgur.com til at uploade den og kopiere/indsætte linket her.
I played Chopsticks and another player played Spoon on the same move. The rules are clear that the order of use is dictated by the small number in the bottom right of the cards, with the smaller going first (see pg6 of the rules). In this instance the Chopsticks was a 2 and the Spoon a 4, so Chopsticks should have gone first, but Spoon was triggered first.
In this instance this meant the planned move with the Chopsticks could not happen as the card I had intended to take as my second had already been taken by the other player's Spoon (which should not yet have been triggered). • Hvilken browser bruger du?
Google Chrome v131
-
• Venligst kopier/indsæt tekst vist på engelsk i stedet for dit sprog. Hvis du har et skærmbillede af denne fejl (god øvelse), kan du bruge Imgur.com til at uploade den og kopiere/indsætte linket her.
I played Chopsticks and another player played Spoon on the same move. The rules are clear that the order of use is dictated by the small number in the bottom right of the cards, with the smaller going first (see pg6 of the rules). In this instance the Chopsticks was a 2 and the Spoon a 4, so Chopsticks should have gone first, but Spoon was triggered first.
In this instance this meant the planned move with the Chopsticks could not happen as the card I had intended to take as my second had already been taken by the other player's Spoon (which should not yet have been triggered). -
• er der adgang til denne tekst i oversættelsessystem? Hvis ja, er det blevet oversat inden for 24 timer?
Yes - from Move #37 through to #42
• Hvilken browser bruger du?
Google Chrome v131
-
• Forklar venligst dit forslag præcist og sammenfattende, så det er så let som muligt at forstå, hvad du mener.
I played Chopsticks and another player played Spoon on the same move. The rules are clear that the order of use is dictated by the small number in the bottom right of the cards, with the smaller going first (see pg6 of the rules). In this instance the Chopsticks was a 2 and the Spoon a 4, so Chopsticks should have gone first, but Spoon was triggered first.
In this instance this meant the planned move with the Chopsticks could not happen as the card I had intended to take as my second had already been taken by the other player's Spoon (which should not yet have been triggered). • Hvilken browser bruger du?
Google Chrome v131
Rapporthistorik
Tilføj noget til denne rapport
- Et andet bord-ID / træk ID
- Løste F5 problemet?
- Skete problemet flere gange? Hver gang? Tilfældigt?
- Hvis du har et skærmbillede af denne fejl (god øvelse), kan du bruge Imgur.com til at uploade den og kopiere/indsætte linket her.
