#159242: "Point Luna (corporation) and Research Network (prelude) - Wild tag trigger Point Luna card draw?"
Hvad handler denne rapport om?
Hvad skete der? Vær venlig og vælg nedenunder
Hvad skete der? Vær venlig og vælg nedenunder
Vær sød at undersøge, om der allerede er sendt en besked om emnet
Hvis ja, venligst STEM for denne rapport. Rapporter med flest stemmer er dem der får PRIORITET!
| # | Status | Votes | Game | Type | Title | Last update |
|---|
Detaljeret beskrivelse
-
• Venligst kopier/indsæt fejlmeddelelsen du ser på din skærm, hvis der er en.
I think the system may have a rules glitch . . . or I may not understand "wild" tags since I have not played with them much.
Played Point Luna as my corporation. It's special ability is "draw a card when an Earth tag is played (by me)." I then played Research Network - a Prelude card with a wild tag. My understanding is that I should be able to treat the "wild" tag as an Earth tag coming into play and trigger the Point Luna card draw . . . but that did not happen.
Not a big deal for this game . . . just playing for fun . . . but if it is something that needs to be tweaked, I highlight the issue. -
• Venligst forklar hvad du ønsker at gøre, hvad du gjorde og hvad der skete
The interaction should have occurred during the "play Prelude cards" phase.
• Hvilken browser bruger du?
Google Chrome v133
-
• Venligst kopier/indsæt tekst vist på engelsk i stedet for dit sprog. If you have a screenshot of this bug (good practice), you can use a picture hosting service of your choice (snipboard.io for example) to upload it and copy/paste the link here. er der adgang til denne tekst i oversættelsessystem? Hvis ja, er det blevet oversat inden for 24 timer?
I think the system may have a rules glitch . . . or I may not understand "wild" tags since I have not played with them much.
Played Point Luna as my corporation. It's special ability is "draw a card when an Earth tag is played (by me)." I then played Research Network - a Prelude card with a wild tag. My understanding is that I should be able to treat the "wild" tag as an Earth tag coming into play and trigger the Point Luna card draw . . . but that did not happen.
Not a big deal for this game . . . just playing for fun . . . but if it is something that needs to be tweaked, I highlight the issue. • Hvilken browser bruger du?
Google Chrome v133
-
• Forklar venligst dit forslag præcist og sammenfattende, så det er så let som muligt at forstå, hvad du mener.
I think the system may have a rules glitch . . . or I may not understand "wild" tags since I have not played with them much.
Played Point Luna as my corporation. It's special ability is "draw a card when an Earth tag is played (by me)." I then played Research Network - a Prelude card with a wild tag. My understanding is that I should be able to treat the "wild" tag as an Earth tag coming into play and trigger the Point Luna card draw . . . but that did not happen.
Not a big deal for this game . . . just playing for fun . . . but if it is something that needs to be tweaked, I highlight the issue. • Hvilken browser bruger du?
Google Chrome v133
-
• Hvad blev der vist på skærmen, da du blev blokeret (Blank skærm? Noget af spilbrugerfladen? Fejlmeddelelse?)
I think the system may have a rules glitch . . . or I may not understand "wild" tags since I have not played with them much.
Played Point Luna as my corporation. It's special ability is "draw a card when an Earth tag is played (by me)." I then played Research Network - a Prelude card with a wild tag. My understanding is that I should be able to treat the "wild" tag as an Earth tag coming into play and trigger the Point Luna card draw . . . but that did not happen.
Not a big deal for this game . . . just playing for fun . . . but if it is something that needs to be tweaked, I highlight the issue. • Hvilken browser bruger du?
Google Chrome v133
-
• Hvilken del af reglerne blev ikke respekteret ved BGA-tilpasningen
I think the system may have a rules glitch . . . or I may not understand "wild" tags since I have not played with them much.
Played Point Luna as my corporation. It's special ability is "draw a card when an Earth tag is played (by me)." I then played Research Network - a Prelude card with a wild tag. My understanding is that I should be able to treat the "wild" tag as an Earth tag coming into play and trigger the Point Luna card draw . . . but that did not happen.
Not a big deal for this game . . . just playing for fun . . . but if it is something that needs to be tweaked, I highlight the issue. -
• Er regel-brudddet synligt i e
The interaction should have occurred during the "play Prelude cards" phase.
• Hvilken browser bruger du?
Google Chrome v133
-
• Hvad var den spilhandling du ønskede at udføre?
I think the system may have a rules glitch . . . or I may not understand "wild" tags since I have not played with them much.
Played Point Luna as my corporation. It's special ability is "draw a card when an Earth tag is played (by me)." I then played Research Network - a Prelude card with a wild tag. My understanding is that I should be able to treat the "wild" tag as an Earth tag coming into play and trigger the Point Luna card draw . . . but that did not happen.
Not a big deal for this game . . . just playing for fun . . . but if it is something that needs to be tweaked, I highlight the issue. -
• Hvad forsøgte du at gøre for at udløse denne spilhandling?
The interaction should have occurred during the "play Prelude cards" phase.
-
• Hvad skete der, da du forsøgre at gøre dette (fejlmeddelelse, meddelelsesstatusbjælke, ...)?
• Hvilken browser bruger du?
Google Chrome v133
-
• I hvilket stadie af spillet opstod problemet (hvad var den daværende spilinstruktion)?
I think the system may have a rules glitch . . . or I may not understand "wild" tags since I have not played with them much.
Played Point Luna as my corporation. It's special ability is "draw a card when an Earth tag is played (by me)." I then played Research Network - a Prelude card with a wild tag. My understanding is that I should be able to treat the "wild" tag as an Earth tag coming into play and trigger the Point Luna card draw . . . but that did not happen.
Not a big deal for this game . . . just playing for fun . . . but if it is something that needs to be tweaked, I highlight the issue. -
• Hvad skete der, da du forsøgte at udføre denne spilhandling (fejlmeddelelse, meddelelsesstatusbjælke, ...)?
The interaction should have occurred during the "play Prelude cards" phase.
• Hvilken browser bruger du?
Google Chrome v133
-
• Venligst beskriv display problemet. If you have a screenshot of this bug (good practice), you can use a picture hosting service of your choice (snipboard.io for example) to upload it and copy/paste the link here.
I think the system may have a rules glitch . . . or I may not understand "wild" tags since I have not played with them much.
Played Point Luna as my corporation. It's special ability is "draw a card when an Earth tag is played (by me)." I then played Research Network - a Prelude card with a wild tag. My understanding is that I should be able to treat the "wild" tag as an Earth tag coming into play and trigger the Point Luna card draw . . . but that did not happen.
Not a big deal for this game . . . just playing for fun . . . but if it is something that needs to be tweaked, I highlight the issue. • Hvilken browser bruger du?
Google Chrome v133
-
• Venligst kopier/indsæt tekst vist på engelsk i stedet for dit sprog. If you have a screenshot of this bug (good practice), you can use a picture hosting service of your choice (snipboard.io for example) to upload it and copy/paste the link here. er der adgang til denne tekst i oversættelsessystem? Hvis ja, er det blevet oversat inden for 24 timer?
I think the system may have a rules glitch . . . or I may not understand "wild" tags since I have not played with them much.
Played Point Luna as my corporation. It's special ability is "draw a card when an Earth tag is played (by me)." I then played Research Network - a Prelude card with a wild tag. My understanding is that I should be able to treat the "wild" tag as an Earth tag coming into play and trigger the Point Luna card draw . . . but that did not happen.
Not a big deal for this game . . . just playing for fun . . . but if it is something that needs to be tweaked, I highlight the issue. • Hvilken browser bruger du?
Google Chrome v133
-
• Forklar venligst dit forslag præcist og sammenfattende, så det er så let som muligt at forstå, hvad du mener.
I think the system may have a rules glitch . . . or I may not understand "wild" tags since I have not played with them much.
Played Point Luna as my corporation. It's special ability is "draw a card when an Earth tag is played (by me)." I then played Research Network - a Prelude card with a wild tag. My understanding is that I should be able to treat the "wild" tag as an Earth tag coming into play and trigger the Point Luna card draw . . . but that did not happen.
Not a big deal for this game . . . just playing for fun . . . but if it is something that needs to be tweaked, I highlight the issue. • Hvilken browser bruger du?
Google Chrome v133
Rapporthistorik
Research Network
The wild tag counts as any tag of your choice only AFTER it is played (i.e., playing it will not activate other project cards/corporations that trigger from specific tags).
Tilføj noget til denne rapport
- Et andet bord-ID / træk ID
- Løste F5 problemet?
- Skete problemet flere gange? Hver gang? Tilfældigt?
- If you have a screenshot of this bug (good practice), you can use a picture hosting service of your choice (snipboard.io for example) to upload it and copy/paste the link here.
