#162650: "My opponent used a Steersman in the attack, which should not be allowed per the rules"
Hvad handler denne rapport om?
Hvad skete der? Vær venlig og vælg nedenunder
Detaljeret beskrivelse
-
• Hvilken del af reglerne blev ikke respekteret ved BGA-tilpasningen
On his 3rd turn (at 7:44 AM) my opponent attacked me with a 3-shot cannon and added a Steersman (Helmsman) as his 2nd card in the attack. This shouldn't be possible. Only Cannon and Parrot are allowed when attacking. Helmsman should be used only when defending. This is from the rulebook:
"Bluffing on Combat
A player can never bluff to start a combat, placing down a card that is not a cannon or a parrot. Helmsman do not initiate combat."
"Helmsman – Flee from a duel. Whenever a foe declares an attack against you, instead
of playing cannon cards to DEFEND yourself, you can play a Helmsman facedown" -
• Er regel-brudddet synligt i e
Move # 19
(The game is still in progress, so the replay may not be available yet) • Hvilken browser bruger du?
Google Chrome v134
Rapporthistorik
Tilføj noget til denne rapport
- Et andet bord-ID / træk ID
- Løste F5 problemet?
- Skete problemet flere gange? Hver gang? Tilfældigt?
- Hvis du har et skærmbillede af denne fejl (god øvelse), kan du bruge Imgur.com til at uploade den og kopiere/indsætte linket her.