#163359: "I am not able to claim the goal for "having 5 fully risen locations." "
Hvad handler denne rapport om?
Hvad skete der? Vær venlig og vælg nedenunder
Hvad skete der? Vær venlig og vælg nedenunder
Vær sød at undersøge, om der allerede er sendt en besked om emnet
Hvis ja, venligst STEM for denne rapport. Rapporter med flest stemmer er dem der får PRIORITET!
| # | Status | Votes | Game | Type | Title | Last update |
|---|
Detaljeret beskrivelse
-
• Venligst kopier/indsæt fejlmeddelelsen du ser på din skærm, hvis der er en.
The rule book says goals can be claimed any time the conditions are met.
The rule book does not say a goal cannot be claimed while performing an "additional action".
I have completed my main action and resolved the effects of the character I played. Now, I am using location depths to get my board to have 5 fully raised locations.
To do so, I activated the depth of location card # 40, on the right-most slot on my board. Activating that depth raises it, and at that moment I have 5 fully raised locations. I wish to claim the goal, then complete the action of scoring one of my locations.
The rule book does not give any reason why this would not be allowed. And, if I cannot claim the goal, I will lose the ability to do so. I have been planning this for a few turns. -
• Venligst forklar hvad du ønsker at gøre, hvad du gjorde og hvad der skete
Yes, the current game state shows the problem:
Table #652249209
Move #155
Progression 67%
• Hvilken browser bruger du?
microsoft edge
-
• Venligst kopier/indsæt tekst vist på engelsk i stedet for dit sprog. Hvis du har et skærmbillede af denne fejl (god øvelse), kan du bruge Imgur.com til at uploade den og kopiere/indsætte linket her.
The rule book says goals can be claimed any time the conditions are met.
The rule book does not say a goal cannot be claimed while performing an "additional action".
I have completed my main action and resolved the effects of the character I played. Now, I am using location depths to get my board to have 5 fully raised locations.
To do so, I activated the depth of location card # 40, on the right-most slot on my board. Activating that depth raises it, and at that moment I have 5 fully raised locations. I wish to claim the goal, then complete the action of scoring one of my locations.
The rule book does not give any reason why this would not be allowed. And, if I cannot claim the goal, I will lose the ability to do so. I have been planning this for a few turns. -
• er der adgang til denne tekst i oversættelsessystem? Hvis ja, er det blevet oversat inden for 24 timer?
Yes, the current game state shows the problem:
Table #652249209
Move #155
Progression 67%
• Hvilken browser bruger du?
microsoft edge
-
• Forklar venligst dit forslag præcist og sammenfattende, så det er så let som muligt at forstå, hvad du mener.
The rule book says goals can be claimed any time the conditions are met.
The rule book does not say a goal cannot be claimed while performing an "additional action".
I have completed my main action and resolved the effects of the character I played. Now, I am using location depths to get my board to have 5 fully raised locations.
To do so, I activated the depth of location card # 40, on the right-most slot on my board. Activating that depth raises it, and at that moment I have 5 fully raised locations. I wish to claim the goal, then complete the action of scoring one of my locations.
The rule book does not give any reason why this would not be allowed. And, if I cannot claim the goal, I will lose the ability to do so. I have been planning this for a few turns. • Hvilken browser bruger du?
microsoft edge
-
• Hvad blev der vist på skærmen, da du blev blokeret (Blank skærm? Noget af spilbrugerfladen? Fejlmeddelelse?)
The rule book says goals can be claimed any time the conditions are met.
The rule book does not say a goal cannot be claimed while performing an "additional action".
I have completed my main action and resolved the effects of the character I played. Now, I am using location depths to get my board to have 5 fully raised locations.
To do so, I activated the depth of location card # 40, on the right-most slot on my board. Activating that depth raises it, and at that moment I have 5 fully raised locations. I wish to claim the goal, then complete the action of scoring one of my locations.
The rule book does not give any reason why this would not be allowed. And, if I cannot claim the goal, I will lose the ability to do so. I have been planning this for a few turns. • Hvilken browser bruger du?
microsoft edge
-
• Hvilken del af reglerne blev ikke respekteret ved BGA-tilpasningen
The rule book says goals can be claimed any time the conditions are met.
The rule book does not say a goal cannot be claimed while performing an "additional action".
I have completed my main action and resolved the effects of the character I played. Now, I am using location depths to get my board to have 5 fully raised locations.
To do so, I activated the depth of location card # 40, on the right-most slot on my board. Activating that depth raises it, and at that moment I have 5 fully raised locations. I wish to claim the goal, then complete the action of scoring one of my locations.
The rule book does not give any reason why this would not be allowed. And, if I cannot claim the goal, I will lose the ability to do so. I have been planning this for a few turns. -
• Er regel-brudddet synligt i e
Yes, the current game state shows the problem:
Table #652249209
Move #155
Progression 67%
• Hvilken browser bruger du?
microsoft edge
-
• Hvad var den spilhandling du ønskede at udføre?
The rule book says goals can be claimed any time the conditions are met.
The rule book does not say a goal cannot be claimed while performing an "additional action".
I have completed my main action and resolved the effects of the character I played. Now, I am using location depths to get my board to have 5 fully raised locations.
To do so, I activated the depth of location card # 40, on the right-most slot on my board. Activating that depth raises it, and at that moment I have 5 fully raised locations. I wish to claim the goal, then complete the action of scoring one of my locations.
The rule book does not give any reason why this would not be allowed. And, if I cannot claim the goal, I will lose the ability to do so. I have been planning this for a few turns. -
• Hvad forsøgte du at gøre for at udløse denne spilhandling?
Yes, the current game state shows the problem:
Table #652249209
Move #155
Progression 67%
-
• Hvad skete der, da du forsøgre at gøre dette (fejlmeddelelse, meddelelsesstatusbjælke, ...)?
• Hvilken browser bruger du?
microsoft edge
-
• I hvilket stadie af spillet opstod problemet (hvad var den daværende spilinstruktion)?
The rule book says goals can be claimed any time the conditions are met.
The rule book does not say a goal cannot be claimed while performing an "additional action".
I have completed my main action and resolved the effects of the character I played. Now, I am using location depths to get my board to have 5 fully raised locations.
To do so, I activated the depth of location card # 40, on the right-most slot on my board. Activating that depth raises it, and at that moment I have 5 fully raised locations. I wish to claim the goal, then complete the action of scoring one of my locations.
The rule book does not give any reason why this would not be allowed. And, if I cannot claim the goal, I will lose the ability to do so. I have been planning this for a few turns. -
• Hvad skete der, da du forsøgte at udføre denne spilhandling (fejlmeddelelse, meddelelsesstatusbjælke, ...)?
Yes, the current game state shows the problem:
Table #652249209
Move #155
Progression 67%
• Hvilken browser bruger du?
microsoft edge
-
• Venligst beskriv display problemet. Hvis du har et skærmbillede af denne fejl (god øvelse), kan du bruge Imgur.com til at uploade den og kopiere/indsætte linket her.
The rule book says goals can be claimed any time the conditions are met.
The rule book does not say a goal cannot be claimed while performing an "additional action".
I have completed my main action and resolved the effects of the character I played. Now, I am using location depths to get my board to have 5 fully raised locations.
To do so, I activated the depth of location card # 40, on the right-most slot on my board. Activating that depth raises it, and at that moment I have 5 fully raised locations. I wish to claim the goal, then complete the action of scoring one of my locations.
The rule book does not give any reason why this would not be allowed. And, if I cannot claim the goal, I will lose the ability to do so. I have been planning this for a few turns. • Hvilken browser bruger du?
microsoft edge
-
• Venligst kopier/indsæt tekst vist på engelsk i stedet for dit sprog. Hvis du har et skærmbillede af denne fejl (god øvelse), kan du bruge Imgur.com til at uploade den og kopiere/indsætte linket her.
The rule book says goals can be claimed any time the conditions are met.
The rule book does not say a goal cannot be claimed while performing an "additional action".
I have completed my main action and resolved the effects of the character I played. Now, I am using location depths to get my board to have 5 fully raised locations.
To do so, I activated the depth of location card # 40, on the right-most slot on my board. Activating that depth raises it, and at that moment I have 5 fully raised locations. I wish to claim the goal, then complete the action of scoring one of my locations.
The rule book does not give any reason why this would not be allowed. And, if I cannot claim the goal, I will lose the ability to do so. I have been planning this for a few turns. -
• er der adgang til denne tekst i oversættelsessystem? Hvis ja, er det blevet oversat inden for 24 timer?
Yes, the current game state shows the problem:
Table #652249209
Move #155
Progression 67%
• Hvilken browser bruger du?
microsoft edge
-
• Forklar venligst dit forslag præcist og sammenfattende, så det er så let som muligt at forstå, hvad du mener.
The rule book says goals can be claimed any time the conditions are met.
The rule book does not say a goal cannot be claimed while performing an "additional action".
I have completed my main action and resolved the effects of the character I played. Now, I am using location depths to get my board to have 5 fully raised locations.
To do so, I activated the depth of location card # 40, on the right-most slot on my board. Activating that depth raises it, and at that moment I have 5 fully raised locations. I wish to claim the goal, then complete the action of scoring one of my locations.
The rule book does not give any reason why this would not be allowed. And, if I cannot claim the goal, I will lose the ability to do so. I have been planning this for a few turns. • Hvilken browser bruger du?
microsoft edge
Rapporthistorik
I have 1 hour and 34 minutes until I forfeit on time.
That's what Beta is for right? To get official rulings straightened out?
This goal can be claimed in between actions (such as With King Xander), but NOT if it means interrupting a SINGLE action (such as raising a location to score a location).
Q: "Suppose I have 4 fully risen locations, and my 5th location only has one depth, and that depth has the "score" ability.
I want to exploit that depth to score of my cards, so, I raise that depth. TA that moment, and before I actually move the card to the scoring pile, I have 5 fluly risen depths, and I want to claim the goal."
A: "But as a designer I would say: no, you can't do that, because it creates many difficulties in many other cases. It also ruins the basic logic "end previous action before start the new one"."
1: Perform the action.
2: Raise the location exploited.
This would make this problem disappear, since you'd have to score before having all 5 locations raised.
Whereas with Xander and The Turtle, being that those cards have multiple actions performed sequentially, there would be a game states that has 5 fully raised locations, which is consistent with Ivan's rulings you linked to from BGG.
Tilføj noget til denne rapport
- Et andet bord-ID / træk ID
- Løste F5 problemet?
- Skete problemet flere gange? Hver gang? Tilfældigt?
- Hvis du har et skærmbillede af denne fejl (god øvelse), kan du bruge Imgur.com til at uploade den og kopiere/indsætte linket her.
