#164741: "Could not spend shield token right after gaining it"
Hvad handler denne rapport om?
Hvad skete der? Vær venlig og vælg nedenunder
Hvad skete der? Vær venlig og vælg nedenunder
Vær sød at undersøge, om der allerede er sendt en besked om emnet
Hvis ja, venligst STEM for denne rapport. Rapporter med flest stemmer er dem der får PRIORITET!
| # | Status | Votes | Game | Type | Title | Last update |
|---|
Detaljeret beskrivelse
-
• Venligst kopier/indsæt fejlmeddelelsen du ser på din skærm, hvis der er en.
Built a card that produced a shield and wanted to immediately use it to protect one of my cards from being razed the next turn. I reviewed the rules and found that placing a shield token is a free action and can be done anytime during your action phase. It does not specify that this must be done before that turn's action, but maybe this has been ruled illegal somewhere, though I could not find anything after some cursory online searches either.
-
• Venligst forklar hvad du ønsker at gøre, hvad du gjorde og hvad der skete
Played a location that produced the shield token and then pressed the let me think button so it would not pass the turn. Tried to find an option to play one of the produced shield tokens but could not find anything, so reverted my turn and activated the card I was about to lose to my opponent razing it
• Hvilken browser bruger du?
Google Chrome v135
-
• Venligst kopier/indsæt tekst vist på engelsk i stedet for dit sprog. Hvis du har et skærmbillede af denne fejl (god øvelse), kan du bruge Imgur.com til at uploade den og kopiere/indsætte linket her.
Built a card that produced a shield and wanted to immediately use it to protect one of my cards from being razed the next turn. I reviewed the rules and found that placing a shield token is a free action and can be done anytime during your action phase. It does not specify that this must be done before that turn's action, but maybe this has been ruled illegal somewhere, though I could not find anything after some cursory online searches either.
-
• er der adgang til denne tekst i oversættelsessystem? Hvis ja, er det blevet oversat inden for 24 timer?
Played a location that produced the shield token and then pressed the let me think button so it would not pass the turn. Tried to find an option to play one of the produced shield tokens but could not find anything, so reverted my turn and activated the card I was about to lose to my opponent razing it
• Hvilken browser bruger du?
Google Chrome v135
-
• Forklar venligst dit forslag præcist og sammenfattende, så det er så let som muligt at forstå, hvad du mener.
Built a card that produced a shield and wanted to immediately use it to protect one of my cards from being razed the next turn. I reviewed the rules and found that placing a shield token is a free action and can be done anytime during your action phase. It does not specify that this must be done before that turn's action, but maybe this has been ruled illegal somewhere, though I could not find anything after some cursory online searches either.
• Hvilken browser bruger du?
Google Chrome v135
-
• Hvad blev der vist på skærmen, da du blev blokeret (Blank skærm? Noget af spilbrugerfladen? Fejlmeddelelse?)
Built a card that produced a shield and wanted to immediately use it to protect one of my cards from being razed the next turn. I reviewed the rules and found that placing a shield token is a free action and can be done anytime during your action phase. It does not specify that this must be done before that turn's action, but maybe this has been ruled illegal somewhere, though I could not find anything after some cursory online searches either.
• Hvilken browser bruger du?
Google Chrome v135
-
• Hvilken del af reglerne blev ikke respekteret ved BGA-tilpasningen
Built a card that produced a shield and wanted to immediately use it to protect one of my cards from being razed the next turn. I reviewed the rules and found that placing a shield token is a free action and can be done anytime during your action phase. It does not specify that this must be done before that turn's action, but maybe this has been ruled illegal somewhere, though I could not find anything after some cursory online searches either.
-
• Er regel-brudddet synligt i e
Played a location that produced the shield token and then pressed the let me think button so it would not pass the turn. Tried to find an option to play one of the produced shield tokens but could not find anything, so reverted my turn and activated the card I was about to lose to my opponent razing it
• Hvilken browser bruger du?
Google Chrome v135
-
• Hvad var den spilhandling du ønskede at udføre?
Built a card that produced a shield and wanted to immediately use it to protect one of my cards from being razed the next turn. I reviewed the rules and found that placing a shield token is a free action and can be done anytime during your action phase. It does not specify that this must be done before that turn's action, but maybe this has been ruled illegal somewhere, though I could not find anything after some cursory online searches either.
-
• Hvad forsøgte du at gøre for at udløse denne spilhandling?
Played a location that produced the shield token and then pressed the let me think button so it would not pass the turn. Tried to find an option to play one of the produced shield tokens but could not find anything, so reverted my turn and activated the card I was about to lose to my opponent razing it
-
• Hvad skete der, da du forsøgre at gøre dette (fejlmeddelelse, meddelelsesstatusbjælke, ...)?
Just no interface option to do what I thought was allowed. I expected the game to either ask me or give a new free actions menu or something
• Hvilken browser bruger du?
Google Chrome v135
-
• I hvilket stadie af spillet opstod problemet (hvad var den daværende spilinstruktion)?
Built a card that produced a shield and wanted to immediately use it to protect one of my cards from being razed the next turn. I reviewed the rules and found that placing a shield token is a free action and can be done anytime during your action phase. It does not specify that this must be done before that turn's action, but maybe this has been ruled illegal somewhere, though I could not find anything after some cursory online searches either.
-
• Hvad skete der, da du forsøgte at udføre denne spilhandling (fejlmeddelelse, meddelelsesstatusbjælke, ...)?
Played a location that produced the shield token and then pressed the let me think button so it would not pass the turn. Tried to find an option to play one of the produced shield tokens but could not find anything, so reverted my turn and activated the card I was about to lose to my opponent razing it
• Hvilken browser bruger du?
Google Chrome v135
-
• Venligst beskriv display problemet. Hvis du har et skærmbillede af denne fejl (god øvelse), kan du bruge Imgur.com til at uploade den og kopiere/indsætte linket her.
Built a card that produced a shield and wanted to immediately use it to protect one of my cards from being razed the next turn. I reviewed the rules and found that placing a shield token is a free action and can be done anytime during your action phase. It does not specify that this must be done before that turn's action, but maybe this has been ruled illegal somewhere, though I could not find anything after some cursory online searches either.
• Hvilken browser bruger du?
Google Chrome v135
-
• Venligst kopier/indsæt tekst vist på engelsk i stedet for dit sprog. Hvis du har et skærmbillede af denne fejl (god øvelse), kan du bruge Imgur.com til at uploade den og kopiere/indsætte linket her.
Built a card that produced a shield and wanted to immediately use it to protect one of my cards from being razed the next turn. I reviewed the rules and found that placing a shield token is a free action and can be done anytime during your action phase. It does not specify that this must be done before that turn's action, but maybe this has been ruled illegal somewhere, though I could not find anything after some cursory online searches either.
-
• er der adgang til denne tekst i oversættelsessystem? Hvis ja, er det blevet oversat inden for 24 timer?
Played a location that produced the shield token and then pressed the let me think button so it would not pass the turn. Tried to find an option to play one of the produced shield tokens but could not find anything, so reverted my turn and activated the card I was about to lose to my opponent razing it
• Hvilken browser bruger du?
Google Chrome v135
-
• Forklar venligst dit forslag præcist og sammenfattende, så det er så let som muligt at forstå, hvad du mener.
Built a card that produced a shield and wanted to immediately use it to protect one of my cards from being razed the next turn. I reviewed the rules and found that placing a shield token is a free action and can be done anytime during your action phase. It does not specify that this must be done before that turn's action, but maybe this has been ruled illegal somewhere, though I could not find anything after some cursory online searches either.
• Hvilken browser bruger du?
Google Chrome v135
Rapporthistorik
Built Car Garage, got 2 defense tokens and could not use them.
F5 didn't solve it
So apparently the game counts this as an action which is in contradiction to the rules.
Tilføj noget til denne rapport
- Et andet bord-ID / træk ID
- Løste F5 problemet?
- Skete problemet flere gange? Hver gang? Tilfældigt?
- Hvis du har et skærmbillede af denne fejl (god øvelse), kan du bruge Imgur.com til at uploade den og kopiere/indsætte linket her.
