#172228: "Severe bug, possibly game-ruining: Ocean Character "Researcher". "
Hvad handler denne rapport om?
Hvad skete der? Vær venlig og vælg nedenunder
Hvad skete der? Vær venlig og vælg nedenunder
Vær sød at undersøge, om der allerede er sendt en besked om emnet
Hvis ja, venligst STEM for denne rapport. Rapporter med flest stemmer er dem der får PRIORITET!
| # | Status | Votes | Game | Type | Title | Last update |
|---|
Detaljeret beskrivelse
-
• Venligst kopier/indsæt fejlmeddelelsen du ser på din skærm, hvis der er en.
The researcher, when played, gives other players one raise.
At move 103, My turn begins, but I never got my raise that the opponent's researcher should have given me.
I suspect it is because my opponent was not able to perform any raises, because of not having any locations to raise. But other players should still get theirs. The rulebook is very clear, all effects of the main action must be performed to the full extent possible.
This will be very costly to me, and could similarly be very costly to anynoe who ends up in a similar position. -
• Venligst forklar hvad du ønsker at gøre, hvad du gjorde og hvad der skete
Yes. At approximately move 103, or whenever my opponent played the "Researcher", it can be seen that I did NOT get the raise I should get.
• Hvilken browser bruger du?
Google Chrome v136
-
• Venligst kopier/indsæt tekst vist på engelsk i stedet for dit sprog. Hvis du har et skærmbillede af denne fejl (god øvelse), kan du bruge Imgur.com til at uploade den og kopiere/indsætte linket her.
The researcher, when played, gives other players one raise.
At move 103, My turn begins, but I never got my raise that the opponent's researcher should have given me.
I suspect it is because my opponent was not able to perform any raises, because of not having any locations to raise. But other players should still get theirs. The rulebook is very clear, all effects of the main action must be performed to the full extent possible.
This will be very costly to me, and could similarly be very costly to anynoe who ends up in a similar position. -
• er der adgang til denne tekst i oversættelsessystem? Hvis ja, er det blevet oversat inden for 24 timer?
Yes. At approximately move 103, or whenever my opponent played the "Researcher", it can be seen that I did NOT get the raise I should get.
• Hvilken browser bruger du?
Google Chrome v136
-
• Forklar venligst dit forslag præcist og sammenfattende, så det er så let som muligt at forstå, hvad du mener.
The researcher, when played, gives other players one raise.
At move 103, My turn begins, but I never got my raise that the opponent's researcher should have given me.
I suspect it is because my opponent was not able to perform any raises, because of not having any locations to raise. But other players should still get theirs. The rulebook is very clear, all effects of the main action must be performed to the full extent possible.
This will be very costly to me, and could similarly be very costly to anynoe who ends up in a similar position. • Hvilken browser bruger du?
Google Chrome v136
-
• Hvad blev der vist på skærmen, da du blev blokeret (Blank skærm? Noget af spilbrugerfladen? Fejlmeddelelse?)
The researcher, when played, gives other players one raise.
At move 103, My turn begins, but I never got my raise that the opponent's researcher should have given me.
I suspect it is because my opponent was not able to perform any raises, because of not having any locations to raise. But other players should still get theirs. The rulebook is very clear, all effects of the main action must be performed to the full extent possible.
This will be very costly to me, and could similarly be very costly to anynoe who ends up in a similar position. • Hvilken browser bruger du?
Google Chrome v136
-
• Hvilken del af reglerne blev ikke respekteret ved BGA-tilpasningen
The researcher, when played, gives other players one raise.
At move 103, My turn begins, but I never got my raise that the opponent's researcher should have given me.
I suspect it is because my opponent was not able to perform any raises, because of not having any locations to raise. But other players should still get theirs. The rulebook is very clear, all effects of the main action must be performed to the full extent possible.
This will be very costly to me, and could similarly be very costly to anynoe who ends up in a similar position. -
• Er regel-brudddet synligt i e
Yes. At approximately move 103, or whenever my opponent played the "Researcher", it can be seen that I did NOT get the raise I should get.
• Hvilken browser bruger du?
Google Chrome v136
-
• Hvad var den spilhandling du ønskede at udføre?
The researcher, when played, gives other players one raise.
At move 103, My turn begins, but I never got my raise that the opponent's researcher should have given me.
I suspect it is because my opponent was not able to perform any raises, because of not having any locations to raise. But other players should still get theirs. The rulebook is very clear, all effects of the main action must be performed to the full extent possible.
This will be very costly to me, and could similarly be very costly to anynoe who ends up in a similar position. -
• Hvad forsøgte du at gøre for at udløse denne spilhandling?
Yes. At approximately move 103, or whenever my opponent played the "Researcher", it can be seen that I did NOT get the raise I should get.
-
• Hvad skete der, da du forsøgre at gøre dette (fejlmeddelelse, meddelelsesstatusbjælke, ...)?
• Hvilken browser bruger du?
Google Chrome v136
-
• I hvilket stadie af spillet opstod problemet (hvad var den daværende spilinstruktion)?
The researcher, when played, gives other players one raise.
At move 103, My turn begins, but I never got my raise that the opponent's researcher should have given me.
I suspect it is because my opponent was not able to perform any raises, because of not having any locations to raise. But other players should still get theirs. The rulebook is very clear, all effects of the main action must be performed to the full extent possible.
This will be very costly to me, and could similarly be very costly to anynoe who ends up in a similar position. -
• Hvad skete der, da du forsøgte at udføre denne spilhandling (fejlmeddelelse, meddelelsesstatusbjælke, ...)?
Yes. At approximately move 103, or whenever my opponent played the "Researcher", it can be seen that I did NOT get the raise I should get.
• Hvilken browser bruger du?
Google Chrome v136
-
• Venligst beskriv display problemet. Hvis du har et skærmbillede af denne fejl (god øvelse), kan du bruge Imgur.com til at uploade den og kopiere/indsætte linket her.
The researcher, when played, gives other players one raise.
At move 103, My turn begins, but I never got my raise that the opponent's researcher should have given me.
I suspect it is because my opponent was not able to perform any raises, because of not having any locations to raise. But other players should still get theirs. The rulebook is very clear, all effects of the main action must be performed to the full extent possible.
This will be very costly to me, and could similarly be very costly to anynoe who ends up in a similar position. • Hvilken browser bruger du?
Google Chrome v136
-
• Venligst kopier/indsæt tekst vist på engelsk i stedet for dit sprog. Hvis du har et skærmbillede af denne fejl (god øvelse), kan du bruge Imgur.com til at uploade den og kopiere/indsætte linket her.
The researcher, when played, gives other players one raise.
At move 103, My turn begins, but I never got my raise that the opponent's researcher should have given me.
I suspect it is because my opponent was not able to perform any raises, because of not having any locations to raise. But other players should still get theirs. The rulebook is very clear, all effects of the main action must be performed to the full extent possible.
This will be very costly to me, and could similarly be very costly to anynoe who ends up in a similar position. -
• er der adgang til denne tekst i oversættelsessystem? Hvis ja, er det blevet oversat inden for 24 timer?
Yes. At approximately move 103, or whenever my opponent played the "Researcher", it can be seen that I did NOT get the raise I should get.
• Hvilken browser bruger du?
Google Chrome v136
-
• Forklar venligst dit forslag præcist og sammenfattende, så det er så let som muligt at forstå, hvad du mener.
The researcher, when played, gives other players one raise.
At move 103, My turn begins, but I never got my raise that the opponent's researcher should have given me.
I suspect it is because my opponent was not able to perform any raises, because of not having any locations to raise. But other players should still get theirs. The rulebook is very clear, all effects of the main action must be performed to the full extent possible.
This will be very costly to me, and could similarly be very costly to anynoe who ends up in a similar position. • Hvilken browser bruger du?
Google Chrome v136
Rapporthistorik
Tilføj noget til denne rapport
- Et andet bord-ID / træk ID
- Løste F5 problemet?
- Skete problemet flere gange? Hver gang? Tilfældigt?
- Hvis du har et skærmbillede af denne fejl (god øvelse), kan du bruge Imgur.com til at uploade den og kopiere/indsætte linket her.
