#18455: "cannot pick up amulet when using an amulet"
Hvad handler denne rapport om?
Hvad skete der? Vær venlig og vælg nedenunder
Hvad skete der? Vær venlig og vælg nedenunder
Vær sød at undersøge, om der allerede er sendt en besked om emnet
Hvis ja, venligst STEM for denne rapport. Rapporter med flest stemmer er dem der får PRIORITET!
| # | Status | Votes | Game | Type | Title | Last update |
|---|
Detaljeret beskrivelse
-
• Venligst kopier/indsæt fejlmeddelelsen du ser på din skærm, hvis der er en.
after making my usual move (move 269?) I used my amulet to move my car onto an amulet. I was not able to pick it up. The rules are very specific about this -- "you are able to pick up more than one amulet during your turn" and the only restriction is that you have to end a leg on top of an amulet location (which I did). so it's wrong implementation. this happened to me twice in the same game
-
• Venligst forklar hvad du ønsker at gøre, hvad du gjorde og hvad der skete
after making my usual move (move 269?) I used my amulet to move my car onto an amulet. I was not able to pick it up. The rules are very specific about this -- "you are able to pick up more than one amulet during your turn" and the only restriction is that you have to end a leg on top of an amulet location (which I did). so it's wrong implementation. this happened to me twice in the same game
• Hvilken browser bruger du?
Mozilla v5
-
• Venligst kopier/indsæt tekst vist på engelsk i stedet for dit sprog. Hvis du har et skærmbillede af denne fejl (god øvelse), kan du bruge Imgur.com til at uploade den og kopiere/indsætte linket her.
after making my usual move (move 269?) I used my amulet to move my car onto an amulet. I was not able to pick it up. The rules are very specific about this -- "you are able to pick up more than one amulet during your turn" and the only restriction is that you have to end a leg on top of an amulet location (which I did). so it's wrong implementation. this happened to me twice in the same game
-
• er der adgang til denne tekst i oversættelsessystem? Hvis ja, er det blevet oversat inden for 24 timer?
after making my usual move (move 269?) I used my amulet to move my car onto an amulet. I was not able to pick it up. The rules are very specific about this -- "you are able to pick up more than one amulet during your turn" and the only restriction is that you have to end a leg on top of an amulet location (which I did). so it's wrong implementation. this happened to me twice in the same game
• Hvilken browser bruger du?
Mozilla v5
-
• Forklar venligst dit forslag præcist og sammenfattende, så det er så let som muligt at forstå, hvad du mener.
after making my usual move (move 269?) I used my amulet to move my car onto an amulet. I was not able to pick it up. The rules are very specific about this -- "you are able to pick up more than one amulet during your turn" and the only restriction is that you have to end a leg on top of an amulet location (which I did). so it's wrong implementation. this happened to me twice in the same game
• Hvilken browser bruger du?
Mozilla v5
-
• Hvad blev der vist på skærmen, da du blev blokeret (Blank skærm? Noget af spilbrugerfladen? Fejlmeddelelse?)
after making my usual move (move 269?) I used my amulet to move my car onto an amulet. I was not able to pick it up. The rules are very specific about this -- "you are able to pick up more than one amulet during your turn" and the only restriction is that you have to end a leg on top of an amulet location (which I did). so it's wrong implementation. this happened to me twice in the same game
• Hvilken browser bruger du?
Mozilla v5
-
• Hvilken del af reglerne blev ikke respekteret ved BGA-tilpasningen
after making my usual move (move 269?) I used my amulet to move my car onto an amulet. I was not able to pick it up. The rules are very specific about this -- "you are able to pick up more than one amulet during your turn" and the only restriction is that you have to end a leg on top of an amulet location (which I did). so it's wrong implementation. this happened to me twice in the same game
-
• Er regel-brudddet synligt i e
after making my usual move (move 269?) I used my amulet to move my car onto an amulet. I was not able to pick it up. The rules are very specific about this -- "you are able to pick up more than one amulet during your turn" and the only restriction is that you have to end a leg on top of an amulet location (which I did). so it's wrong implementation. this happened to me twice in the same game
• Hvilken browser bruger du?
Mozilla v5
-
• Hvad var den spilhandling du ønskede at udføre?
after making my usual move (move 269?) I used my amulet to move my car onto an amulet. I was not able to pick it up. The rules are very specific about this -- "you are able to pick up more than one amulet during your turn" and the only restriction is that you have to end a leg on top of an amulet location (which I did). so it's wrong implementation. this happened to me twice in the same game
-
• Hvad forsøgte du at gøre for at udløse denne spilhandling?
after making my usual move (move 269?) I used my amulet to move my car onto an amulet. I was not able to pick it up. The rules are very specific about this -- "you are able to pick up more than one amulet during your turn" and the only restriction is that you have to end a leg on top of an amulet location (which I did). so it's wrong implementation. this happened to me twice in the same game
-
• Hvad skete der, da du forsøgre at gøre dette (fejlmeddelelse, meddelelsesstatusbjælke, ...)?
• Hvilken browser bruger du?
Mozilla v5
-
• I hvilket stadie af spillet opstod problemet (hvad var den daværende spilinstruktion)?
after making my usual move (move 269?) I used my amulet to move my car onto an amulet. I was not able to pick it up. The rules are very specific about this -- "you are able to pick up more than one amulet during your turn" and the only restriction is that you have to end a leg on top of an amulet location (which I did). so it's wrong implementation. this happened to me twice in the same game
-
• Hvad skete der, da du forsøgte at udføre denne spilhandling (fejlmeddelelse, meddelelsesstatusbjælke, ...)?
after making my usual move (move 269?) I used my amulet to move my car onto an amulet. I was not able to pick it up. The rules are very specific about this -- "you are able to pick up more than one amulet during your turn" and the only restriction is that you have to end a leg on top of an amulet location (which I did). so it's wrong implementation. this happened to me twice in the same game
• Hvilken browser bruger du?
Mozilla v5
-
• Venligst beskriv display problemet. Hvis du har et skærmbillede af denne fejl (god øvelse), kan du bruge Imgur.com til at uploade den og kopiere/indsætte linket her.
after making my usual move (move 269?) I used my amulet to move my car onto an amulet. I was not able to pick it up. The rules are very specific about this -- "you are able to pick up more than one amulet during your turn" and the only restriction is that you have to end a leg on top of an amulet location (which I did). so it's wrong implementation. this happened to me twice in the same game
• Hvilken browser bruger du?
Mozilla v5
-
• Venligst kopier/indsæt tekst vist på engelsk i stedet for dit sprog. Hvis du har et skærmbillede af denne fejl (god øvelse), kan du bruge Imgur.com til at uploade den og kopiere/indsætte linket her.
after making my usual move (move 269?) I used my amulet to move my car onto an amulet. I was not able to pick it up. The rules are very specific about this -- "you are able to pick up more than one amulet during your turn" and the only restriction is that you have to end a leg on top of an amulet location (which I did). so it's wrong implementation. this happened to me twice in the same game
-
• er der adgang til denne tekst i oversættelsessystem? Hvis ja, er det blevet oversat inden for 24 timer?
after making my usual move (move 269?) I used my amulet to move my car onto an amulet. I was not able to pick it up. The rules are very specific about this -- "you are able to pick up more than one amulet during your turn" and the only restriction is that you have to end a leg on top of an amulet location (which I did). so it's wrong implementation. this happened to me twice in the same game
• Hvilken browser bruger du?
Mozilla v5
-
• Forklar venligst dit forslag præcist og sammenfattende, så det er så let som muligt at forstå, hvad du mener.
after making my usual move (move 269?) I used my amulet to move my car onto an amulet. I was not able to pick it up. The rules are very specific about this -- "you are able to pick up more than one amulet during your turn" and the only restriction is that you have to end a leg on top of an amulet location (which I did). so it's wrong implementation. this happened to me twice in the same game
• Hvilken browser bruger du?
Mozilla v5
Rapporthistorik
This is explicitly stated in the rule.
Not a bug.
Everytime I play this seems to happen.
Tilføj noget til denne rapport
- Et andet bord-ID / træk ID
- Løste F5 problemet?
- Skete problemet flere gange? Hver gang? Tilfældigt?
- Hvis du har et skærmbillede af denne fejl (god øvelse), kan du bruge Imgur.com til at uploade den og kopiere/indsætte linket her.
