Alle rapporter
Marco Polo II: In the Service of the Khan rapporterer
#25082: "Incorrect action of Filippo Vitello's ability"
notabug: Dette er ikke en fejl
2
Hvad handler denne rapport om?
Hvad skete der? Vær venlig og vælg nedenunder
Regler: En regel i dette spil er ikke blevet overholdt
Detaljeret beskrivelse
-
• Hvilken del af reglerne blev ikke respekteret ved BGA-tilpasningen
When Filippo Vitello reaches the city first, he should receive its bonus twice: when he reaches the city and when he discards the city bonus.
-
• Er regel-brudddet synligt i e
Move #156
• Hvilken browser bruger du?
Google Chrome v75
Rapporthistorik
heckfyrus • Fejlen er ikke blevet reproduceret af udviklere endnu:
20. Sep 2020 10:01 • Rules:
"After any other player receives a bonus
from an outpost bonus tile, you take that
outpost bonus tile and place it in front
of you. Place any outpost bonus tiles you
claim in front of you as well. As a bonus
action during your turn, you can choose
an outpost bonus tile in front of you,
receive that bonus, then return that tile to
the box."
"After any other player receives a bonus
from an outpost bonus tile, you take that
outpost bonus tile and place it in front
of you. Place any outpost bonus tiles you
claim in front of you as well. As a bonus
action during your turn, you can choose
an outpost bonus tile in front of you,
receive that bonus, then return that tile to
the box."
HellslayeR • Fejlen er ikke blevet reproduceret af udviklere endnu:
20. Sep 2020 13:39 •
20. Sep 2020 15:52 • According to the official FAQ on the publisher Hans Im Glück website Filippo Vitello is working as it should. Here is the link:
www.hans-im-glueck.de/_Resources/Persistent/1868cede98d3bf439e284165de9092a1f671b135/Marco%20Polo2_FAQ_200311.pdf
If you first reach a city with an outpost bonus you may recieve the bonus immedieately or take the tile in front of you which you may activate as a bonus action. You never get the outpost bonus twice. In some cases like with the black die it is advantageous to use the bonus in the next round. Your character's main focus is that you can get the outpost bonuses of your opponents too.
www.hans-im-glueck.de/_Resources/Persistent/1868cede98d3bf439e284165de9092a1f671b135/Marco%20Polo2_FAQ_200311.pdf
If you first reach a city with an outpost bonus you may recieve the bonus immedieately or take the tile in front of you which you may activate as a bonus action. You never get the outpost bonus twice. In some cases like with the black die it is advantageous to use the bonus in the next round. Your character's main focus is that you can get the outpost bonuses of your opponents too.
Ccl97 • Dette er ikke en fejl:
23. Sep 2020 5:52 • If this is the interpretation of this character's ability, can the hint bubble that describes it be updated to clarify that the player can't get the bonus twice if they are the one who obtains the output bonus
Tilføj noget til denne rapport
Vær sød at tilføje, det du finder relevant for at vi kan løse fejlen i spillet eller forstå dit forslag:
- Et andet bord-ID / træk ID
- Løste F5 problemet?
- Skete problemet flere gange? Hver gang? Tilfældigt?
- Hvis du har et skærmbillede af denne fejl (god øvelse), kan du bruge Imgur.com til at uploade den og kopiere/indsætte linket her.