#57632: "Buying a card before using a "Buy Card" charge depletes all money before second purchase"
Hvad handler denne rapport om?
Hvad skete der? Vær venlig og vælg nedenunder
Hvad skete der? Vær venlig og vælg nedenunder
Vær sød at undersøge, om der allerede er sendt en besked om emnet
Hvis ja, venligst STEM for denne rapport. Rapporter med flest stemmer er dem der får PRIORITET!
| # | Status | Votes | Game | Type | Title | Last update |
|---|
Detaljeret beskrivelse
-
• Venligst kopier/indsæt fejlmeddelelsen du ser på din skærm, hvis der er en.
I had a "Buy Card" charge (P.S.S. Zholobov 1830-F) in place. I purchased a card without the charge first and all money was depleted. This prevented me from using the charge. Of course I can reset turn and choose a different direction, but I should be able to use the charge at any point during my turn. The money should not be depleted until my turn has ended.
-
• Venligst forklar hvad du ønsker at gøre, hvad du gjorde og hvad der skete
I purchased a card without using the "Buy Card" charge first.
• Hvilken browser bruger du?
Google Chrome v97
-
• Venligst kopier/indsæt tekst vist på engelsk i stedet for dit sprog. Hvis du har et skærmbillede af denne fejl (god øvelse), kan du bruge Imgur.com til at uploade den og kopiere/indsætte linket her.
I had a "Buy Card" charge (P.S.S. Zholobov 1830-F) in place. I purchased a card without the charge first and all money was depleted. This prevented me from using the charge. Of course I can reset turn and choose a different direction, but I should be able to use the charge at any point during my turn. The money should not be depleted until my turn has ended.
-
• er der adgang til denne tekst i oversættelsessystem? Hvis ja, er det blevet oversat inden for 24 timer?
I purchased a card without using the "Buy Card" charge first.
• Hvilken browser bruger du?
Google Chrome v97
-
• Forklar venligst dit forslag præcist og sammenfattende, så det er så let som muligt at forstå, hvad du mener.
I had a "Buy Card" charge (P.S.S. Zholobov 1830-F) in place. I purchased a card without the charge first and all money was depleted. This prevented me from using the charge. Of course I can reset turn and choose a different direction, but I should be able to use the charge at any point during my turn. The money should not be depleted until my turn has ended.
• Hvilken browser bruger du?
Google Chrome v97
-
• Hvad blev der vist på skærmen, da du blev blokeret (Blank skærm? Noget af spilbrugerfladen? Fejlmeddelelse?)
I had a "Buy Card" charge (P.S.S. Zholobov 1830-F) in place. I purchased a card without the charge first and all money was depleted. This prevented me from using the charge. Of course I can reset turn and choose a different direction, but I should be able to use the charge at any point during my turn. The money should not be depleted until my turn has ended.
• Hvilken browser bruger du?
Google Chrome v97
-
• Hvilken del af reglerne blev ikke respekteret ved BGA-tilpasningen
I had a "Buy Card" charge (P.S.S. Zholobov 1830-F) in place. I purchased a card without the charge first and all money was depleted. This prevented me from using the charge. Of course I can reset turn and choose a different direction, but I should be able to use the charge at any point during my turn. The money should not be depleted until my turn has ended.
-
• Er regel-brudddet synligt i e
I purchased a card without using the "Buy Card" charge first.
• Hvilken browser bruger du?
Google Chrome v97
-
• Hvad var den spilhandling du ønskede at udføre?
I had a "Buy Card" charge (P.S.S. Zholobov 1830-F) in place. I purchased a card without the charge first and all money was depleted. This prevented me from using the charge. Of course I can reset turn and choose a different direction, but I should be able to use the charge at any point during my turn. The money should not be depleted until my turn has ended.
-
• Hvad forsøgte du at gøre for at udløse denne spilhandling?
I purchased a card without using the "Buy Card" charge first.
-
• Hvad skete der, da du forsøgre at gøre dette (fejlmeddelelse, meddelelsesstatusbjælke, ...)?
All money was depleted before the end of my turn, even though I had "Buy Card" charges that I could act on.
• Hvilken browser bruger du?
Google Chrome v97
-
• I hvilket stadie af spillet opstod problemet (hvad var den daværende spilinstruktion)?
I had a "Buy Card" charge (P.S.S. Zholobov 1830-F) in place. I purchased a card without the charge first and all money was depleted. This prevented me from using the charge. Of course I can reset turn and choose a different direction, but I should be able to use the charge at any point during my turn. The money should not be depleted until my turn has ended.
-
• Hvad skete der, da du forsøgte at udføre denne spilhandling (fejlmeddelelse, meddelelsesstatusbjælke, ...)?
I purchased a card without using the "Buy Card" charge first.
• Hvilken browser bruger du?
Google Chrome v97
-
• Venligst beskriv display problemet. Hvis du har et skærmbillede af denne fejl (god øvelse), kan du bruge Imgur.com til at uploade den og kopiere/indsætte linket her.
I had a "Buy Card" charge (P.S.S. Zholobov 1830-F) in place. I purchased a card without the charge first and all money was depleted. This prevented me from using the charge. Of course I can reset turn and choose a different direction, but I should be able to use the charge at any point during my turn. The money should not be depleted until my turn has ended.
• Hvilken browser bruger du?
Google Chrome v97
-
• Venligst kopier/indsæt tekst vist på engelsk i stedet for dit sprog. Hvis du har et skærmbillede af denne fejl (god øvelse), kan du bruge Imgur.com til at uploade den og kopiere/indsætte linket her.
I had a "Buy Card" charge (P.S.S. Zholobov 1830-F) in place. I purchased a card without the charge first and all money was depleted. This prevented me from using the charge. Of course I can reset turn and choose a different direction, but I should be able to use the charge at any point during my turn. The money should not be depleted until my turn has ended.
-
• er der adgang til denne tekst i oversættelsessystem? Hvis ja, er det blevet oversat inden for 24 timer?
I purchased a card without using the "Buy Card" charge first.
• Hvilken browser bruger du?
Google Chrome v97
-
• Forklar venligst dit forslag præcist og sammenfattende, så det er så let som muligt at forstå, hvad du mener.
I had a "Buy Card" charge (P.S.S. Zholobov 1830-F) in place. I purchased a card without the charge first and all money was depleted. This prevented me from using the charge. Of course I can reset turn and choose a different direction, but I should be able to use the charge at any point during my turn. The money should not be depleted until my turn has ended.
• Hvilken browser bruger du?
Google Chrome v97
Rapporthistorik
I will look at the sector 2 and 7 buy card behavior to check whether there are any issues there.
similar to a normal buy except you only spend
the exact cost of the card you buy instead of
all your money.
We should technically be allowed use a "buy a card" ability after the normal buy but that would be without any money unless the "buy a card" ability also gives some money (at least one card does) or we have some other ability we can use to gain money at any time.
Being able to do the different purchases in any legal order is sometimes (rarely) important.
For instance, if we want to buy 2 cards to put on sector X, one through normal buy and through the "gain 4 and buy a card" ability. If one of the cards costs 7 and the other 4, we might want to do the normal purchase before the ability purchase if we want to send the 7 cost card to the red zone.
Tilføj noget til denne rapport
- Et andet bord-ID / træk ID
- Løste F5 problemet?
- Skete problemet flere gange? Hver gang? Tilfældigt?
- Hvis du har et skærmbillede af denne fejl (god øvelse), kan du bruge Imgur.com til at uploade den og kopiere/indsætte linket her.
