#79292: "Bridge followed by campfire"
Hvad handler denne rapport om?
Hvad skete der? Vær venlig og vælg nedenunder
Hvad skete der? Vær venlig og vælg nedenunder
Vær sød at undersøge, om der allerede er sendt en besked om emnet
Hvis ja, venligst STEM for denne rapport. Rapporter med flest stemmer er dem der får PRIORITET!
| # | Status | Votes | Game | Type | Title | Last update |
|---|
Detaljeret beskrivelse
-
• Venligst kopier/indsæt fejlmeddelelsen du ser på din skærm, hvis der er en.
When I have a bridge and use a campfire on the card to its right, then I see 2 thing:
1. I can replace the bridge with a card matching the color of the campfire.
2. The number of discards is based on the card to the RIGHT of the campfire
Expected results:
The number of discards should be based on the card to the LEFT of the campfire. Since this is a bridge, it should be based on the number to the left of the bridge.
Also, the rulebook isn’t explicit about whether a campfire should be treated as it’s original color or the color of the card to it’s left and the example shows them placing the 3rd color in this scenario, so not sure WHAT is expected for that half. -
• Venligst forklar hvad du ønsker at gøre, hvad du gjorde og hvad der skete
I am not sure if this would be in the replay, but I have liked at number of required discards a few times for the bridge shown here: imgur.com/a/5Ct36VZ
• Hvilken browser bruger du?
Safari v15.6
-
• Venligst kopier/indsæt tekst vist på engelsk i stedet for dit sprog. Hvis du har et skærmbillede af denne fejl (god øvelse), kan du bruge Imgur.com til at uploade den og kopiere/indsætte linket her.
When I have a bridge and use a campfire on the card to its right, then I see 2 thing:
1. I can replace the bridge with a card matching the color of the campfire.
2. The number of discards is based on the card to the RIGHT of the campfire
Expected results:
The number of discards should be based on the card to the LEFT of the campfire. Since this is a bridge, it should be based on the number to the left of the bridge.
Also, the rulebook isn’t explicit about whether a campfire should be treated as it’s original color or the color of the card to it’s left and the example shows them placing the 3rd color in this scenario, so not sure WHAT is expected for that half. -
• er der adgang til denne tekst i oversættelsessystem? Hvis ja, er det blevet oversat inden for 24 timer?
I am not sure if this would be in the replay, but I have liked at number of required discards a few times for the bridge shown here: imgur.com/a/5Ct36VZ
• Hvilken browser bruger du?
Safari v15.6
-
• Forklar venligst dit forslag præcist og sammenfattende, så det er så let som muligt at forstå, hvad du mener.
When I have a bridge and use a campfire on the card to its right, then I see 2 thing:
1. I can replace the bridge with a card matching the color of the campfire.
2. The number of discards is based on the card to the RIGHT of the campfire
Expected results:
The number of discards should be based on the card to the LEFT of the campfire. Since this is a bridge, it should be based on the number to the left of the bridge.
Also, the rulebook isn’t explicit about whether a campfire should be treated as it’s original color or the color of the card to it’s left and the example shows them placing the 3rd color in this scenario, so not sure WHAT is expected for that half. • Hvilken browser bruger du?
Safari v15.6
-
• Hvad blev der vist på skærmen, da du blev blokeret (Blank skærm? Noget af spilbrugerfladen? Fejlmeddelelse?)
When I have a bridge and use a campfire on the card to its right, then I see 2 thing:
1. I can replace the bridge with a card matching the color of the campfire.
2. The number of discards is based on the card to the RIGHT of the campfire
Expected results:
The number of discards should be based on the card to the LEFT of the campfire. Since this is a bridge, it should be based on the number to the left of the bridge.
Also, the rulebook isn’t explicit about whether a campfire should be treated as it’s original color or the color of the card to it’s left and the example shows them placing the 3rd color in this scenario, so not sure WHAT is expected for that half. • Hvilken browser bruger du?
Safari v15.6
-
• Hvilken del af reglerne blev ikke respekteret ved BGA-tilpasningen
When I have a bridge and use a campfire on the card to its right, then I see 2 thing:
1. I can replace the bridge with a card matching the color of the campfire.
2. The number of discards is based on the card to the RIGHT of the campfire
Expected results:
The number of discards should be based on the card to the LEFT of the campfire. Since this is a bridge, it should be based on the number to the left of the bridge.
Also, the rulebook isn’t explicit about whether a campfire should be treated as it’s original color or the color of the card to it’s left and the example shows them placing the 3rd color in this scenario, so not sure WHAT is expected for that half. -
• Er regel-brudddet synligt i e
I am not sure if this would be in the replay, but I have liked at number of required discards a few times for the bridge shown here: imgur.com/a/5Ct36VZ
• Hvilken browser bruger du?
Safari v15.6
-
• Hvad var den spilhandling du ønskede at udføre?
When I have a bridge and use a campfire on the card to its right, then I see 2 thing:
1. I can replace the bridge with a card matching the color of the campfire.
2. The number of discards is based on the card to the RIGHT of the campfire
Expected results:
The number of discards should be based on the card to the LEFT of the campfire. Since this is a bridge, it should be based on the number to the left of the bridge.
Also, the rulebook isn’t explicit about whether a campfire should be treated as it’s original color or the color of the card to it’s left and the example shows them placing the 3rd color in this scenario, so not sure WHAT is expected for that half. -
• Hvad forsøgte du at gøre for at udløse denne spilhandling?
I am not sure if this would be in the replay, but I have liked at number of required discards a few times for the bridge shown here: imgur.com/a/5Ct36VZ
-
• Hvad skete der, da du forsøgre at gøre dette (fejlmeddelelse, meddelelsesstatusbjælke, ...)?
• Hvilken browser bruger du?
Safari v15.6
-
• I hvilket stadie af spillet opstod problemet (hvad var den daværende spilinstruktion)?
When I have a bridge and use a campfire on the card to its right, then I see 2 thing:
1. I can replace the bridge with a card matching the color of the campfire.
2. The number of discards is based on the card to the RIGHT of the campfire
Expected results:
The number of discards should be based on the card to the LEFT of the campfire. Since this is a bridge, it should be based on the number to the left of the bridge.
Also, the rulebook isn’t explicit about whether a campfire should be treated as it’s original color or the color of the card to it’s left and the example shows them placing the 3rd color in this scenario, so not sure WHAT is expected for that half. -
• Hvad skete der, da du forsøgte at udføre denne spilhandling (fejlmeddelelse, meddelelsesstatusbjælke, ...)?
I am not sure if this would be in the replay, but I have liked at number of required discards a few times for the bridge shown here: imgur.com/a/5Ct36VZ
• Hvilken browser bruger du?
Safari v15.6
-
• Venligst beskriv display problemet. Hvis du har et skærmbillede af denne fejl (god øvelse), kan du bruge Imgur.com til at uploade den og kopiere/indsætte linket her.
When I have a bridge and use a campfire on the card to its right, then I see 2 thing:
1. I can replace the bridge with a card matching the color of the campfire.
2. The number of discards is based on the card to the RIGHT of the campfire
Expected results:
The number of discards should be based on the card to the LEFT of the campfire. Since this is a bridge, it should be based on the number to the left of the bridge.
Also, the rulebook isn’t explicit about whether a campfire should be treated as it’s original color or the color of the card to it’s left and the example shows them placing the 3rd color in this scenario, so not sure WHAT is expected for that half. • Hvilken browser bruger du?
Safari v15.6
-
• Venligst kopier/indsæt tekst vist på engelsk i stedet for dit sprog. Hvis du har et skærmbillede af denne fejl (god øvelse), kan du bruge Imgur.com til at uploade den og kopiere/indsætte linket her.
When I have a bridge and use a campfire on the card to its right, then I see 2 thing:
1. I can replace the bridge with a card matching the color of the campfire.
2. The number of discards is based on the card to the RIGHT of the campfire
Expected results:
The number of discards should be based on the card to the LEFT of the campfire. Since this is a bridge, it should be based on the number to the left of the bridge.
Also, the rulebook isn’t explicit about whether a campfire should be treated as it’s original color or the color of the card to it’s left and the example shows them placing the 3rd color in this scenario, so not sure WHAT is expected for that half. -
• er der adgang til denne tekst i oversættelsessystem? Hvis ja, er det blevet oversat inden for 24 timer?
I am not sure if this would be in the replay, but I have liked at number of required discards a few times for the bridge shown here: imgur.com/a/5Ct36VZ
• Hvilken browser bruger du?
Safari v15.6
-
• Forklar venligst dit forslag præcist og sammenfattende, så det er så let som muligt at forstå, hvad du mener.
When I have a bridge and use a campfire on the card to its right, then I see 2 thing:
1. I can replace the bridge with a card matching the color of the campfire.
2. The number of discards is based on the card to the RIGHT of the campfire
Expected results:
The number of discards should be based on the card to the LEFT of the campfire. Since this is a bridge, it should be based on the number to the left of the bridge.
Also, the rulebook isn’t explicit about whether a campfire should be treated as it’s original color or the color of the card to it’s left and the example shows them placing the 3rd color in this scenario, so not sure WHAT is expected for that half. • Hvilken browser bruger du?
Safari v15.6
Rapporthistorik
Also, added rulebook screenshot
- 'Left' stuff assumes you have placed the card not between 2 cards.
- Campfires are treated as their own color, but while calculating the discard card they are skipped.
So in that case you must place a blue card and discard according to 1 or 6 whose difference is larger.
2. You state I should have to play blue ib my example, but that is NOT the only color being allowed. I am also being allowed to play a red card (the campfire color)
I am attaching a screenshot of this occurring from a solo game
boardgamearena.com/7/tranquilitytheascent?table=337340770
When the campfire is on the LEFT of the bridge, that doesn’t happen.
imgur.com/a/rovUxWB
'Left' stuff assumes you have placed the card not between 2 cards
And thought you were saying something entirely different.
What you state in this reply is just entirely inaccurate.
the rule screenshot I provided is explicitly about a campfire being placed between 2 cards and specifically mentions “left”, so “left” is what it should be.
2. It's a bug.
Tilføj noget til denne rapport
- Et andet bord-ID / træk ID
- Løste F5 problemet?
- Skete problemet flere gange? Hver gang? Tilfældigt?
- Hvis du har et skærmbillede af denne fejl (god øvelse), kan du bruge Imgur.com til at uploade den og kopiere/indsætte linket her.
