Alle rapporter
Race for the Galaxy rapporterer
#90946: "one player was awarded the Budget Surplus achievement, but i think another player should also have."
notupdated: Denne rapport er blevet lukket automatisk, fordi der ikke var nogen afstemning / kommentar til den i lang tid
1
Hvad handler denne rapport om?
Hvad skete der? Vær venlig og vælg nedenunder
Regler: En regel i dette spil er ikke blevet overholdt
Detaljeret beskrivelse
• Hvilken del af reglerne blev ikke respekteret ved BGA-tilpasningen
Budget Surplus: first to discard a card.
• Er regel-brudddet synligt i e
Yes, i believe so: boardgamearena.com/6/raceforthegalaxy?table=383010529&replayFrom=142• Hvilken browser bruger du?
Google Chrome v114
Rapporthistorik
AAASSS20 • Fejlen er ikke blevet reproduceret af udviklere endnu:
15. jun 2023 1:05 • my observations:
- in phase V, player AAASSS20 has an option to use a discard-for-production power with 12 cards
- after that, player AAASSS20 has 11 cards and correctly earns budget surplus
- on start of phase V, player Canales has 10 cards
- after AAASSS20's discard-for-production power is resolved, Canales' Galactic Markets power is resolved, resulting in 11 cards in hand
- Canales eventually discards down to 10
should Canales have been also awarded the budget surplus achievement?
- in phase V, player AAASSS20 has an option to use a discard-for-production power with 12 cards
- after that, player AAASSS20 has 11 cards and correctly earns budget surplus
- on start of phase V, player Canales has 10 cards
- after AAASSS20's discard-for-production power is resolved, Canales' Galactic Markets power is resolved, resulting in 11 cards in hand
- Canales eventually discards down to 10
should Canales have been also awarded the budget surplus achievement?
galehar • Fejlen er ikke blevet reproduceret af udviklere endnu:
15. jun 2023 11:17 • I can't view the replay of an ongoing game, so it's hard to tell. Especially since end of turn discard is not in the log.
However, you mention player AAASSS20 earning the goal during phase V. This is not possible. This goal can only be awarded at the end of the turn, after the players have discarded down to 10. Discarding cards to use powers during the turn does not qualify for this goal, only cards discarded at the end of the turn when holding over hand size.
However, you mention player AAASSS20 earning the goal during phase V. This is not possible. This goal can only be awarded at the end of the turn, after the players have discarded down to 10. Discarding cards to use powers during the turn does not qualify for this goal, only cards discarded at the end of the turn when holding over hand size.
Sourisdudesert • Denne rapport er blevet lukket automatisk, fordi der ikke var nogen afstemning / kommentar til den i lang tid:
26. jun 2024 12:16 • Report closed automatically because it has not been upvoted or commented for a while.
Your bug has probably been fixed already, or was linked to a temporary failure of BGA service.
In any case, when filling a bug report, make sure to have an explicit title linked to the incident (ex: with error message), so other players can recognize it and vote for it.
Your bug has probably been fixed already, or was linked to a temporary failure of BGA service.
In any case, when filling a bug report, make sure to have an explicit title linked to the incident (ex: with error message), so other players can recognize it and vote for it.
Tilføj noget til denne rapport
Vær sød at tilføje, det du finder relevant for at vi kan løse fejlen i spillet eller forstå dit forslag:
- Et andet bord-ID / træk ID
- Løste F5 problemet?
- Skete problemet flere gange? Hver gang? Tilfældigt?
- Hvis du har et skærmbillede af denne fejl (god øvelse), kan du bruge Imgur.com til at uploade den og kopiere/indsætte linket her.