Alle rapporter
Crafting the Cosmos rapporterer
#156467: "Did not get to place a nebula gained from sending my marble to the chemistry space"
fixed: Bug er blevet fixet
1
Hvad handler denne rapport om?
Hvad skete der? Vær venlig og vælg nedenunder
Regler: En regel i dette spil er ikke blevet overholdt
Detaljeret beskrivelse
• Hvilken del af reglerne blev ikke respekteret ved BGA-tilpasningen
My marble was on the chemistry space. Going into the crafting phase, I placed the carbon star I gained and saw the nebula I had drawn by the side of the board. But I never had a prompt to place the nebula down and by the time my crafting phase was over the nebula was gone.• Er regel-brudddet synligt i e
Move #32 - Move #40 is my crafting phase. You can see my nebula I had drawn through the chemistry action in the bottom left, and that I never got a chance to place it by the time my crafting phase is over.• Hvilken browser bruger du?
Google Chrome v131
Rapporthistorik
kellenburg • Fejlen er ikke blevet reproduceret af udviklere endnu:
4. feb 2025 22:08 • The problem only appeared the first time I did chemistry. I tried doing chemistry again next round and I was then able to place the nebula gained during my crafting phase.
LeSteffen • Denne bug er en kopi af en anden bug:
7. feb 2025 11:40 • Probably related to a de-sync of movements (see fixed boardgamearena.com/bug?id=156464)
Krystal Rose • Denne bug er en kopi af en anden bug:
18. mar 2025 3:42 • this happened in my game as well. I drew a nebula but did not get to place it during my crafting phase.
DaddyKiki69 • Denne bug er en kopi af en anden bug:
18. mar 2025 8:15 • Just happened to me.
Table #645642452
First round of the game. Move #16 I drew the nebula and then on my turn, I no longer had the option of placing it
Table #645642452
First round of the game. Move #16 I drew the nebula and then on my turn, I no longer had the option of placing it
LeSteffen • Fejlen er ikke blevet reproduceret af udviklere endnu:
18. mar 2025 11:18 •
18. mar 2025 11:29 • Seems to not be a duplicate after all then
LeSteffen • Bug er blevet fixet:
18. mar 2025 11:40 • Fixed. The game was wrongly discarding nebulae in all player hands when one player ended their crafting phase. So this happened if one player had drawn a nebula and was waiting for another to finish their crafting
Tilføj noget til denne rapport
Vær sød at tilføje, det du finder relevant for at vi kan løse fejlen i spillet eller forstå dit forslag:
- Et andet bord-ID / træk ID
- Løste F5 problemet?
- Skete problemet flere gange? Hver gang? Tilfældigt?
- Hvis du har et skærmbillede af denne fejl (god øvelse), kan du bruge Imgur.com til at uploade den og kopiere/indsætte linket her.