#156764: "Pope's favor tile not discarded in last turn so a player got 4 extra points"
Hvad handler denne rapport om?
Hvad skete der? Vær venlig og vælg nedenunder
Detaljeret beskrivelse
-
• Hvilken del af reglerne blev ikke respekteret ved BGA-tilpasningen
When a Faith Marker reaches (or goes beyond) a Pope space, a Vatican Report occurs.
All players simultaneously check their Faith Track. If your Faith Marker is on a space within (or beyond) the active Vatican Report section (the one related to the Pope space just reached), turn the Pope’s Favor tile of that section face-up.
If your Faith Marker is before the active Vatican Report section, discard the Pope’s Favor tile from that section.
Each section is activated only once in the game. -
• Er regel-brudddet synligt i e
I don't see move numbers in the game log.
On scottc's final move his faith marker reached the end of the track. sackn0328's faith marker was in the previous section of the track, on step 17, and was therefore ineligible for the 4 point bonus in the final faith section so their Pope's Favor tile should have been immediately discarded. Instead, on their final move they gained two faith points which put their marker into the final section, and they were awarded the 4 points. • Hvilken browser bruger du?
Mozilla v5
Rapporthistorik
Tilføj noget til denne rapport
- Et andet bord-ID / træk ID
- Løste F5 problemet?
- Skete problemet flere gange? Hver gang? Tilfældigt?
- Hvis du har et skærmbillede af denne fejl (god øvelse), kan du bruge Imgur.com til at uploade den og kopiere/indsætte linket her.